Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
1203 reviews
1017 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1017 reviews
February 2, 2023

me encanto gracias por existir recien estoy comenzando pero me encanta la app gracias gracias
att gapeft

gapeft
Ecuador
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
January 21, 2023

muy bien la aplicación pero tengo una consulta porque quiero vender en varios países y el botón de whatsapp solo me sale en español me gustaría ocultarlo en otro país o si se puede cambiar el idioma para ese país cuando entren desde ese país

TuZeit
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
SuperLemon App replied January 23, 2023

Obrigado pelo seu feedback Temos o prazer de ter feito a sua experiência conosco excelente e teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.
Por favor, envie-nos um e-mail em support@superlemon.xyz para as consultas.

January 20, 2023

Fatta molto bene e molto un prodotto molto utile facile da configurare e comoda da usare ,consiglio vivamente a tutti

G_stop fashion art
Italy
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
SuperLemon App replied January 23, 2023

Obrigado pelo seu feedback Temos o prazer de ter feito a sua experiência conosco excelente e teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.
Por favor, envie-nos um e-mail em support@superlemon.xyz para as consultas.

January 16, 2023

Coloquei esse app para testar e acabei gostando muito funcional e agora teve atualização ficou mais top ainda.

Nilton Rocha
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
SuperLemon App replied January 23, 2023

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are pleased to have made your experience with us excellent and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Edited January 2, 2023

After this app install task we were having trouble to understand.But now our problem is getting solved and also getting good help from superlemon support team. And also special thanks to Rajaseelan Nader and Surbhi Agrwal for their explanatory service which is quite easy.

buyswissfort
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
SuperLemon App replied January 2, 2023

Thank you for recommending us in your review! We are pleased to have made your experience with us excellent and we will be more than happy to assist you.

December 26, 2022

estou usando o plano free agora no ínicio, mas pretendo assinar outro plano pq é muito bom. super recomendo...

POWER PREÇOS
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day
SuperLemon App replied January 2, 2023

Obrigado por nos recomendar em sua avaliação! Temos o prazer de ter tornado sua experiência conosco excelente e teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

December 20, 2022

INCRÍVEIS, SUPER AGRADECIDO.. DESEJO O MELHOR PARA TODA A EQUIPA LEMON. UM GRANDE E FORTE ABRAÇO.. MEUS MELHORES CUMPRIMENTOS.

QUEM COMPRAMOS
Portugal
Time spent using app: 6 days
SuperLemon App replied December 21, 2022

Obrigado por nos recomendar em sua avaliação! Temos o prazer de ter tornado sua experiência conosco excelente e teremos o maior prazer em ajudá-lo.

December 17, 2022

¡Excelente herramienta! Me ha ayudado mucho en mis tiendas y es muy practica a la hora de configurar.

MERCADO ALEGRE MX
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 days
SuperLemon App replied December 18, 2022

¡Gracias por recomendarnos en tu reseña! Nos complace haber hecho que su experiencia con nosotros fuera excelente y estaremos encantados de ayudarle.

December 3, 2022

excelente aplicación, es ideal para que los clientes se contacten con uno, y ademas, se puede saber de que producto están preguntando, ya que aparece la URL del producto en cuestión, la recomiendo 100%, descargenla y pongala en su tienda.

Riyen.shopsite
Colombia
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
SuperLemon App replied December 5, 2022

¡Gracias por recomendarnos en tu reseña! Nos complace haber hecho que su experiencia con nosotros fuera excelente y estaremos encantados de ayudarle.

November 20, 2022

baixei agora, até aqui ta indo muito bem não tenho do que reclamar!!
se tiver algum problema, ou alguma sugestão voltarei aqui pra falar.

dinovar
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months