Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Marketing+Support on Whatsapp

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
1201 reviews
1016 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
1016 reviews
October 13, 2022

Excelente , muy práctica y util para todos los que realizan ecommerce , se los recomiendo a todos los interesados

GodLim
Peru
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 8, 2022

Até o momento o app tem sido de grande valia para minha loja. As mensagens automáticas que eles enviam aos carrinhos abandonados tem sido de grande prospecção de clientes

Mocasa Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 5, 2022

Not a perfect solution but a great competitor to everything else that exists in the ecfosystem. Developers are very responsive and helpful.

BAPE Global
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
October 5, 2022

molto bella e funzionale , solo che devo ancora capire delle cose ...ma con calma ci riusciro ...dovete provarla

NewDreamShop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
September 17, 2022

Aplicativo muito útil. Está me ajudando demais aqui. Muito obrigado aos desenvolvedores do App. Vou recomendar aos meus amigos.

Mixplace
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 15, 2022

We started to build our customer service automation using this app, and we don't plan to switch to any other app!

Southern Self Storage
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 13, 2022

Easy enough to use and utilize. Essential for companies expanding internationally where whatsapp is a norm.

jovianstands
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 12, 2022

We have collected Whatsapp database for years and didn't know how to utilize it, with this app we got tons of strategy and ideas!

rodot-store
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
September 6, 2022

Muy intuitiva y buena recomendada por lo tanto si recomendaría esta aplicacion para que puedan integrarla en sus paginas

UniStyle
Peru
Time spent using app: About 2 months
SuperLemon App replied September 7, 2022

Gracias por tu maravillosa reseña. Esperamos sinceramente que nuestra aplicación lo ayude a conectarse con sus clientes y hacer crecer su negocio.

Que tengas un buen día :)

August 30, 2022

WhatsApp is very crucial these days! This app helped us a lot in setting things up and also has seamless integration

WB Store LATAM
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
SuperLemon App replied September 1, 2022

Hi,

Apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Request you share the issue you are facing at support@superlemon.xyz, and we will surely solve it as soon as possible.