Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3819 reviews
3819 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
3819 reviews
December 13, 2022

jaime cest une bonne application et cest pratique avec mes clients je la recommande a ce qui aimerai l'utiliser et avoir plusieurs rendement

lem house
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 12, 2022

top supriu minhas necessidades, só não seo como fazer para falar direto no chat e não no whatsapp pelo destop

Four Friends
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited December 12, 2022

excelente El diseño no es estetico, pero es muy muy funcional , aun no logro entender todo lo que hace, pero es bueno

davidavenezuela
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
December 11, 2022

shissshuibdeebbedbde2od2o bzbemab2dbambd3dbam3b撰写评论

您会如何对此应用评分?

请告诉我们您使用 Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart 的体验
shissshuibdeebbedbde2od2o bzbemab2dbambd3dbam3b
最少 100 个字符
47
提交评论即表示您同意我们的服务条款
内容不具威胁性、诽谤性,也不是为了换取奖励而留。如果发布,我们可能会附带有关您商店的其他详细信息,以帮助商家阅读相关评论。撰写评论

您会如何对此应用评分?

请告诉我们您使用 Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart 的体验
shissshuibdeebbedbde2od2o bzbemab2dbambd3dbam3b
最少 100 个字符
47
提交评论即表示您同意我们的服务条款
内容不具威胁性、诽谤性,也不是为了换取奖励而留。如果发布,我们可能会附带有关您商店的其他详细信息,以帮助商家阅读相关评论。撰写评论

您会如何对此应用评分?

请告诉我们您使用 Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart 的体验
shissshuibdeebbedbde2od2o bzbemab2dbambd3dbam3b
最少 100 个字符
47
提交评论即表示您同意我们的服务条款
内容不具威胁性、诽谤性,也不是为了换取奖励而留。如果发布,我们可能会附带有关您商店的其他详细信息,以帮助商家阅读相关评论。撰写评论

您会如何对此应用评分?

请告诉我们您使用 Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart 的体验
shissshuibdeebbedbde2od2o bzbemab2dbambd3dbam3b
最少 100 个字符
47
提交评论即表示您同意我们的服务条款
内容不具威胁性、诽谤性,也不是为了换取奖励而留。如果发布,我们可能会附带有关您商店的其他详细信息,以帮助商家阅读相关评论。

掌握低風險高回報策略 分析入市時機
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
December 11, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo, recomendo a todos os usuarios. Até o momento sem problema nenhum, espero que tambem gostem.

Solução Moderna
Brazil
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
December 11, 2022

E um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programarE um app muito bom, mas poderia ajudar a configurar mais... estou com dificuldades em programar

AMC Produtos
Brazil
Time spent using app: 22 days
Edited December 10, 2022

Ótimo app para quem deseja uma loja online compacta, porém com todas as funcionalidades necessárias para atender seus clientes da melhor maneira. As configurações são bem fáceis de fazer, bem intuitivas, o que ajuda bastante. Recomendo muito!

adatapower
Brazil
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
December 9, 2022

excelente aplicacion, bastante contento con el resultado. la recomiendo.

Transatlandelsur
Spain
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
December 9, 2022

Excellent app very easy to use and very customized and the shape is also perfect thank you so much its very helpful.

vastrmm
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 8, 2022

Hello,
I was looking for an application to integrate whats app on the site and to be able to communicate easily with my customers.
It does the job!

Sano Distribution
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month