Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 3562 reviews


Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Excelente aplicação. Fácil de configurar e muito user-friendly. Recomendo vivamente a toda a gente.


Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

took my a while to understand app setting and it is refresh itself pretty a lot... but it worked and the design options are pretty. chat was helpful.
good app.

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

App refreshes in 300 second. And that too for auto saving. Giving 2 hours to one customer that too for basic setting is not possible. We see here to help for issues, bugs, new ideas but for basic setup, we can't provide 2 hours help to each. This app is free so we have limited resources. Above all you were messaging at mid night and we tried to help but you wanted to do everything from our end. That is not possible at mid night


Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Good I really liked i t a lot it is really helpful i want to use it ling time I've a good business now I want to grow with this app


Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Va muy mal la aplicación, se queda colgada, no guarda los cambios que se hayan hecho y se colapsa todo el rato. Es un caos, no la recomiendo, deberían arreglarla.

Cartel Kingz

Location Peru
Time spent using app 18 minutes

Muy buena para poder atender a mis clientes (Y) la recomiendo totalmente buenas vibras en sus ventas <3

J&F Professional Cosmetics,LCC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Es buena aplicación, un poco compleja de configurar pero es la mejor herramienta para que los clientes puedan hablar directamente con nosotros y así tener una venta eficaz

FuGui Tide play

Location China
Time spent using app 9 months

How can I contact you? I tried changing the position so that it doesn't overlap my other keys, but unfortunately I pressed save and it didn't work. . .


Location Israel
Time spent using app About 2 months

good das dasdas ds asd asdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdsadadadadsadadsadasd


Location China
Time spent using app 28 minutes


Lojas Lilar

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 1 day

Instalei hoje e estou gostando muito! Muito fácil de configurar!
funcionalidades que irão me ajudar muito.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 356 357
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 356 357