Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3810 reviews
3810 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
3810 reviews
November 30, 2022

Super easy to use great app many modifiaction options to chose from this app is really amazing thanks

Elivate® Cosmetics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
November 30, 2022

muito top e uma ferraMENTA MUITO IMPORTANTE PARA MELHOR CONVERTER O CLIENTE PARABÉNS TODA A EQIPE QUE CRIOU O APP

kooshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
November 28, 2022

This App is Great Best one out there love it will recommend to anyone that needs whataApp chat for their website

Stylish Swimwears
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
November 28, 2022

Its a cool app and easy to use, I am satisfied with it and it works efficiently. So far, no errors or bugs detected

Moonlightpk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 28, 2022

Absolutely amazing. Works like a charm! Have received a ton of questions through WhatsApp now. So I believe the conversion went up.

StudieHub
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 28, 2022

La app es buena, solo que hace unos días está solicitando "actualizar" (dando a entender que es una actualización de la aplicación) doy clic en actualizar, y me envía a COMPRAR la aplicación. No se si será un error de traducción de la app, pero me parece incorrecta la información entregada, ya que la app en todas partes indica ser "100% gratis para siempre" .. fuera de eso, si quieren ofrecer opciones adicionales a la aplicación y cobrar por ello, me parece perfecto; pero no engañar o indicar "actualizar urgentemente porque la versión instalada es muy antigua" cuando en realidad lo que quieren es vender es "características adicionales"

Telas Pacifico Sur
Chile
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 28, 2022

increíble es una pasada, la recomiendo sin duda para los que estan empezando y los que llevan mas tiempo

100Solutions
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
November 27, 2022

Sembra complessa ma basta leggere con calma ed è molto meglio di altre più rinomate, nelle varie configurazioni ci sono molte preview che ti aiutano passo passo a settare correttamente tutto

I'm Simple Girl
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 23, 2022

cool whatsapp widget for your site plus abandoned cart recovery. A must have for any website! Thanks for this

KAIAHATI
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
November 22, 2022

Acabei de instalar e irei testar, porém mesmo a versão paga parece ótima! Sera de grande ajuda em mina loja

My Shop Gold
Brazil
Time spent using app: 19 minutes