Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3521 - 3530 of 3562 reviews

Light-On

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 13 days

nice apppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Medcells

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 11 months

awesome and powerfull this app solve elegantly our needs, we love how this app integrates with our store.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

lalegumbreriaonline

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 14 days

Muy buena herramienta te suma al servicio al cliente de tu pagina, es importante que la gente sienta que alguien esta soportando la venta.
aunque a veces como que salta sola

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

TechUp Imports

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 days

April 12, 2020
Great App! Very efficient customer care!! Ravi Tiwari and the team have been working on Easter day to satisfy a personal request!! Very impressed and grateful!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Zeitoun UG

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 minutes

لقد قمت بتثبيت الأضافة لكنها لم تظهر الى الان في موقعي ، سوف أقوم بتغيير التقييم اذا آصبحت تعمل بشكل كامل

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

this app works nicely and being used by severals. you can initiate chat from app dashboard if u have any issue. have a nice day

Radici Creazioni

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Great App! Very efficient customer care!! Ravi Tiwari and the team have been working on Easter day to satisfy a personal request!! Very impressed and grateful!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2020

we already have this feature. for free app even you want to give 3 star and destroy developer hard work

Sky Crew PTY

Location Panama
Time spent using app 22 days

This is just great!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was super easy to be installed and configure it too, so I give this app 5 star

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Salud E2

Location Peru
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Muy buena aplicacion, la primera que utilizo en shopify. Un poco confuso al principio, pero intuitiva. Creo que es muy invasiva con publicidad

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Pepa Navarro - Centro de Estética Avanzada

Location Spain
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Cumple con todo lo que necesitaba para mi proyecto. Permite compartir páginas y personalizar el mensaje, y también permite comunicarse sin problemas con el administrador de la web en caso de dudas. Sin fallos! Gracias!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Charisma Goods

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 24 hours

I liked it, great job, easy to use, and fast support.
it can be helpful and easy to customize !!!!!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us