Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3531 - 3540 of 3610 reviews

BioNature

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 months

Thank you. I just downloaded the app and it's helpful to use it to create different options of chats .:).

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

your rating is everything for us sir. thanks.

Magazin3 Brasil

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 hour

works perfectly thankssss so muchh yess really useful and pretty

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

your rating is everything for us sir. thanks.

One Market Ghana

Location Ghana
Time spent using app About 2 months

nice app, i really like the many cool features that allows me to talk to my customers at my comfort zone using my smartphone

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Quiero Tequila

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 5 months

Easy to use, I just needed a button to redirect to my WhatsApp and literally, it took less of 2 minutes to configure it.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

UBOB FRESCO

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 10 hours

Great APP it does what it should!! and it is FREE!! easy to use and friendly to all visitors of my store.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

FOTO FÁCIL S.A DE C.V.

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 38 minutes

Recien empiezo el uso de esta App. Espero sea de gran utilidad. Casi estoy segura de que así será!!!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

your rating is everything for us sir. thanks.

BEYOUSPORT

Location Panama
Time spent using app 6 months

Muy bien, gracias a esta aplicación los clientes se pueden poner en contacto con el equipo de soporte de la página web. Una gran elección

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

SALTLIGHT®

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 12 months

Just started trying this. Seems pretty good so far. I like the option that allows us to edit the WhatsApp logo colour/template to suit our website aesthetics. Very neat. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Inokim

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

Great app must have fo fast communivation please add to your site for extra grip for the people ..................................................

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Babby Summer

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 6 months

Realmente he quedado sorprendido con lo simple que esta aplicación puede ser, tanto a la hora de configurar como a la hora de usar!
100% recomendable porque lo mejor es que es totalmente GRATIS!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us