Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly navigation, and customization options. Its integration with WhatsApp for direct customer communication is highly valued. Recommended for all business types, it's seen as an effective tool for customer engagement. The support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses.

Edited May 9, 2020

super appli tres bon pour contact client mes client son tres satisfait tout se passe dans la facilté

electrostore
France
About 1 hour using the app
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

April 11, 2021

La mejor app que he instalado en mi tienda. Muchas gracias por su apoyo, por su fácil manejo, por tener soporte inmediato y por todas las características

A Tu Estilo Boutique
Colombia
About 1 hour using the app
August 10, 2022

The support was really good and the App works perfectly! Thanks for that, I can recommend it to everybody that needs an easy to use but also feature-rich chat plugin.

naturpurwetterau
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
October 17, 2020

i used this app it is good good good goood it is so many words here good perfect nice the app goes boom boom and the website goes paw paw

beerbeast.dk
Denmark
About 1 hour using the app
February 19, 2022

great ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

urbangrandeurlondon
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
May 26, 2020

great product, the reviews were right. there is so much detail and options for your communication needs

VIctoria Watch Shop
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

June 27, 2020

just install it.. need sometime to work with it and evaluate it. at a glance, it looks good and user friendly

Bijouterie Laila
Morocco
About 1 hour using the app
May 6, 2020

App muito top e completo, estou gostando muito, recomendo!

Store AF Import
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
pushdaddy.com replied May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

August 21, 2020

It is a great app. It helps with support. You can talk with your customers from the comfort of your phone

5Shade
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 1, 2022

very great assistance on whatsapp whe you need it, great app, i'd just set a better homepage because it's not very easy to use and to understand

tradizionevoluzione
Italy
About 1 hour using the app