Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

WhatsApp Chat, Auto Abandoned Cart, FB Messenger, Reviews, FAQ

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

3581 - 3590 of 3717 reviews

POSE SALON SHOP

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 22 hours

FAB. DOES EVERYTHING I NEED AND FOR FREE! THANK YOU. A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. HOPEFULLY WILL STAY THIS WAY

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

caricaturas de mark

Location Spain
Time spent using app 2 days

SUPER QUICKLY 10/10 they have resolve my problems too fast and very kindly!!! thanks a lot :D !!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

SignDeals

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

We are just now getting it up and running, but so far so good! The price is right and the interface is super easy to use. It just takes a few minutes to get it set up.

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Videogiochi Per Passione

Location Italy
Time spent using app 31 minutes

amazing! very good app! sono molto soddisfatto da questa app, che ha tantissime personalizzazioni e sono sicuro che sarà molto utile per poter vendere a gli indecisi o a chi non si fida ancora degli shop online

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

pinksalt

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 9 months

just downloaded it seems nice. loads of options to what you can do for the customization of the whatsapp button.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

there was one issue. we tried to add some feature which created lots of good things but one bad issue. now we have solved this bug. thanks for reporting.

L'arco intimo e pigiami

Location Italy
Time spent using app 23 minutes

I just installed it, I still have to verify it.
Wouldn't it be better to request feedback after a person has tested it?

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

who comes after that for rating. even in free app you people have problem

Lembayu Scarves

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 7 minutes

keep forcing to leave review while I am still configuring the apps. Please disable this because it is very annoying.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

there was one issue. we tried to add some feature which created lots of good things but one bad issue. now we have solved this bug. thanks for reporting.

Bozaji (Everest Imp & Exp LLC)

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

started using this, liked it a lot! This will help my life to get easier, dealing with the users.........

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Mexican Shitzu

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

dassdadsasadadssadsaddsasdaads asdasd asdasdas asdfasfasf asdasddasas asdasfasfas asfassadsaasdasda asdasdassad asdas

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us

Hendiya

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 4 minutes

asking to rate before I could use it. too many pop ups it's very disturbing and agressive. which is a pity cuz the app seems good, give the time to your users to test it before asking for a rate

Developer reply

May 27, 2020

thank you for your kind words and showing your love. We will keep on improving this app. your valuable feedback are extremely important to us