Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3824 reviews
591 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
591 reviews
June 28, 2020

Very Nice app , needs little tweaks here and there, but in over all it is working as it should be...

Done Interior by Noor Bin Eidan
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
June 26, 2020

Por ahora todo bien :) tienen un soporte para poder comunicarte si tienes algún problema con la aplicación

Raudomercadogourmet
Chile
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited June 25, 2020

Everything works fine and is adjustable nothing is too crazy and it is wonderful to use. People come directly to my WhatsApp on my phone and I can help them and give them discounts. They always order after talking!

JUST IN CASE
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 months
June 25, 2020

Grazie mille per aver creato questa app, veramente infallibile versatile e facile da usare, rende òla mia vita più facile.

frantoiberretta.shop
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 25, 2020

It looks really good so far, i have not tried all its features so i cannot really give a complete answer, but so far it has proved to be really good.

Mercado de Café
Ecuador
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited June 24, 2020

GJKJKJKHVJHVHJVJHVJHVHJHJJHVJHVJHVGJHVJHVJHVJHVJHVJHVHVHJVJHVHVHVHJVHJVJHVJHJHVJHVHJVJHVVJHVHVJHVVJV

מכון הרמן סת"ם Herman St"m Institute
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 23, 2020

Easy to install and use! Awesome! Many interesting features and easy to configure. I have not used the support but I am willing to test if necessary.

Digilevee
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 23, 2020

So far so good, thx

..............

Antivirusxx
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 23, 2020

Gerade erst installiert - daher kann ich noch keine vollständige Bewertung abgeben - kann aber ansonsten nicht weiter machen..

Buddel bei die Fische
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 22, 2020

ok blz ainda estou testando o aplicativo por isso nao posso avaliar mas para fechar a caixa de dialogo fiz isso.

ImportaDe
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months