Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Whatsapp Chat + Abandoned Cart

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
3813 reviews
589 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
589 reviews
November 9, 2021

Its the best I have used , it will be perfect if I have an options(with copy script) to put the chat icon at specific static location like in the footer or on the side menu and not fixed on page .

Glow.co.il
Israel
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 9, 2021

thanks for this beautiful tool, and very effective tool to help us to easy contact customers immmedately.

onllon
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 2, 2021

pooiioijojioguyvuyuyyuuyyuuyuyuyuuuuiugytfcghbhbhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbhjhiytytivuyuyvuvyuvyvuyvuuvoy

NEXT•WATCH ITALIA
Italy
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Edited October 26, 2021

nice, Good app for sales improvement. we can improve sales by this app. great and useful moreover friendly.

BC PK Mart
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 25, 2021

Justo lo que necesitaba para nuestra pagina, Espero que sigan saliendo actualizaciones para seguir mejorando.

ArtSpace: Maquinas Laser & Router
Chile
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 17, 2021

excelente aplicación, nos ha ayudado en nuestra tienda muchísimo, la recomiendo siempre con los ojos cerrados

Lía Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Edited October 9, 2021

It seems good but I haven't fully tried it yet, let's see how easy it would be to operate this app. Surely will discover more features ahead.

Madamee
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
October 6, 2021

Hi, I found this app useful, but I cannot find where I can change the photo of your default chat photo for name 'James', When hover over the photo, the name 'James' appear. where do I configure this?

The Nature Herbalist
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
pushdaddy.com replied October 7, 2021

Contacted you in your WhatsApp for this change. Hope it solved

Edited October 5, 2021

awesome app with all requirements, what lucrative is that its totally free to install, great work, thumbs up!

LeatherX.pk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
October 3, 2021

I have only just installed it and so far it is easy to use. Still have to see it in action so will be back to review.

Ethnic Creations Zambia
Zambia
Time spent using app: 2 days