Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless WhatsApp integration and user-friendly design. They praise its reliability, speed, and positive impact on business operations. Features such as easy setup, customization of the WhatsApp button, and excellent inbuilt tools are appreciated. Many commend the customer service for their quick and helpful responses.

November 23, 2020

ok, non riesco ancora a configurare l'app, spero si semplice............................................................

Lovesano
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
November 19, 2020

Abbiamo scaricato questo plugin per inserire nel nostro sito web una chat per i clienti, l'abbiamo appena installata e per ora tutto okay.

StareventiDesign
Italy
Almost 3 years using the app
January 8, 2021

Hace bien su cometido, solo un poco caótica la configuración mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Lolitas&L
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
February 10, 2021

i don't know yet. i haven't installed this app yet to work... i am still doing my personalization but keeps asking met to rate. But i guess it is a good app!

3DPrinterKlik
Belgium
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 20, 2020

Muy buena app, útil y rápida. No dudes en usarla. //////////////////////////////////////////////////ddddddddddssdddbb

EM Custom Studios
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Pushdaddy replied July 21, 2020

thanks

May 29, 2020

easy to use and set up some things where a little confusing but all in all really easy app to use ++

Fan Cave Rugs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 21, 2020

Should improve translations and organize better the admin pages. But the app works like a charme and it is very configurable.

Respira Shop - T-shirt e Abbigliamento
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
September 18, 2020

amazing app i really like it. Will ask my fellow friends to check out for this app highly recommended

Ak Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 29, 2021

installed it and have to try it out... seems nice on the first view but the review popup is very annoying! disable this.....

SHA-International®
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
August 16, 2020

Started using this app, looks promising. It has free abandoned checkout feature. Let's see how it goes

Natures-Cave
India
Over 2 years using the app