Reviews (779)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and enhanced customer communication. They commend its smooth performance, valuable insights such as tracking downloads and install rates, and quick customer service. Many find it affordable and effective in improving customer interactions and boosting store conversion rates. It's highly recommended for its functionality and usefulness.

May 11, 2021

Super comme appli, je vais la tester. Elle est facile à paramétrer. j'ai hate de voir en application.

GAZZKASE
France
4 months using the app
January 21, 2022

Realemente muito bom e ajudou muito na conversao da loja e melhorou uito nossas vendas eu relamente e nossa equipe realemnte indicamos a todas as pessoas a adicionarem nas lojas e usar que realmentee é muito bom

Touro Shop
Brazil
4 months using the app
March 25, 2023

it's very easy to use and that's it. turn conversations smoth and linear with customers with a nice presentation

MARIASPET
Portugal
4 months using the app
August 14, 2020

Great App, it is the best WhatsApp App in Shopify I have used. The support is very helpful. Thank you very much.

DBung
Indonesia
4 months using the app
January 9, 2023

testando o app.................................................................................................

Thoom Store
Brazil
4 months using the app
January 17, 2023

perfect asdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasdasssssssssssssssssssssssss

Lighthouse
Israel
4 months using the app
July 27, 2021

This app help me to chat with customer and share every pages on my website. Please keep on producing good apps for shopify.

Thế giới Hội họa
Vietnam
4 months using the app
October 6, 2023

very good

smokie
Israel
6 minutes using the app
February 25, 2022

Hat mir sehr geholfen besonders die Einrichtung war sehr einfach.
Finde es sehr übersichtlich gebaut, zudem tut es was es soll.

Unikat Bilder
Germany
4 months using the app
March 19, 2021

thank you so much, it very good app, i love it, perfect app, nice app, thanks for help, my favorite app

Lamoda Store
Kuwait
4 months using the app