Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its easy installation and direct communication with customers, enhancing customer service and sales. It allows personalized messages and FAQs, with quick response times. The support is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is affordable and integrates WhatsApp into the customer support system, offering customization options with minimal impact on store speed. It's highly recommended for improving customer interaction.

May 19, 2021

Is a free easy-to-use program, thank you, for us this novice is already very good to hide the software, how can enough 100 words ah

To buy youlike
China
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 16, 2021

achei ele aqui no apps e como funciona, quero aprender sobre ele e ver como funciona na pratica, não tenho nenhum contato com ele.

Abriucks
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
February 24, 2021

I like so much. Will help to call and make support to my clients and this is amazing. So, its this. Lets go!

impactos variedades
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
August 18, 2021

Very easy! I hope it works perfectly as well! I think is a great way to integrate different platforms. Thanks!

Bekoherent World
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2023

Ainda estou testando, preciso avaliar mais.

MaCan Shopping
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 12, 2023

falta o idioma em espanho ou portugues
OK
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo0

Tu Proyector
Spain
6 days using the app
August 3, 2021

Me encanta, la mejor app de todas. Tiene muchos metodos para personalizar el boton de whatsapp o cualquier medio de mensajería que uses

jeansdemoda
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2022

ótimo ajuda muito na hora da venda bate papo com o cliente tirando duvidas em tempo real gostei muito

click flesh
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
December 29, 2021

Extremamente fácil e rápido para configurar, agora vamos ver no dia dia, super indico. Era o que estava faltando para dar mais credibilidade a minha loja.

É-Top
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
April 22, 2020

I used the app to better communication with my clients. I am impressed with the simplicity of its installation.Keep up the good work

TrendyDraco
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
RoarTheme replied April 23, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)