Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, excellent support, and direct communication with customers. It's particularly beneficial for online shopping businesses, offering custom messaging and tracking of downloads and install rates. Merchants appreciate its affordability and smooth performance, noting its role in increasing store conversation rates. The app is also praised for its constant availability and customer support capabilities.

November 6, 2022

Free and super nice design apps. recommended. thank you very much thank you very much thank you very much

Dee The Label Indonesia
Indonesia
3 months using the app
Edited February 9, 2022

Pretty straight forward to setup and then activate. We are a start up and there are many options on this platform to provide chat to our customers. Hope it helps increase sales over time. Engaging with customers and handling purchasing questions should benefit us in the long game.

Badass Baking Company
United States
3 months using the app
February 8, 2022

Good tool! Easy to configure. Thank you! For startups FREE tools will help in budget issues, We thank again for this beautiful tool.

www.nwebshop.com
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 3, 2023

Excelente herramienta para poder utilizar en Shopify, cuentas con varias opciones de comunicación como WhatsApp, Instagram entre otras. 100% recomendada :)

Sex Shop Seducete
Chile
3 months using the app
January 15, 2023

funziona bene ho avuto difficoltà ad impostare il canale telegram ma semplicemente perchè non avevo capito dove mettere il mio user poi ha funzionato benissimo.

4Founded
Italy
3 months using the app
February 18, 2022

Hasta ahora solo la he instalado y configurado, pero como va es excelente. Justo necesitaba esta funcion para mi tienda.

SomeCliks
Colombia
3 months using the app
August 30, 2022

ótimo app e suas vantagens ajudam a loja online, as vendas e o contato ficam faceis de solucionar graças a essa ferramenta

RA Parafusos
Brazil
3 months using the app
June 20, 2022

I Used This App This is a Realy Amazing app so helps full and automate all the work. i suggest to download and use this great app

Alprincess
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
November 9, 2022

i hope it is great but i will give comment after work.i hope it is great but i will give comment after work.

Sree Kuthi
India
3 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Harika bir uygulama emeği geçen herkese teşekkürler. Mağazıyı profesyonel bir yapıya dönüştürmek için ideal

Gessarthi
Türkiye
3 months using the app