ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram

ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
424 reviews
424 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
424 reviews
April 26, 2021

Excelente app ayuda mucho a la interacción con el cliente para brindar mayor seguridad. se las recomiendo

JANCEP
Peru
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited April 23, 2021

Todo bien por ahora. Cumple su función. Es fácil de instalar y se ve linda en la página. Me gusta esta app

Outletcolombia.co
Colombia
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 22, 2021

Esta aplicación es muy buena, porque estamos siempre en línea, lo que no se es como shopify o la tienda me avisa de un pedido tiene alguna alarma o algo

Hielo Bar
Chile
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
April 22, 2021

Genial, he probado otras opciones y esta encaja perfectamente a lo que necesito. Enhorabuena por la app

Jarannaa
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 days
April 15, 2021

It´s great, it does exactly what my boss want. Two minimun issues are that our site is in spanish, so I wish we could personalize the "chat with us" alt text and the head of the message box that is in english.

Persianas Roller Up
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 15, 2021

still checking but looks promising, I have not seen all of it yet then ask me for a review I am not sure about this

Montegrappa Middle East
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
April 14, 2021

Fantastica!
Un app semplice e completa,facile da installare.
La consiglio vivamente per offrire un ottimo supporto clienti.
Complimenti

Eat.Canapa
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 13, 2021

wonderful app. need to adapt to Portuguese to become even better. It will be wonderful to have the option to adjust standard messages.

Sunwarrior Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 12, 2021

I was looking for a free chatbot app and the only one I found was this one, very easy integration and fully customisable. highly recommended!

Alkalat
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 11, 2021

I especially like this software, because the whole family can not communicate with customers in real time, but also share our products, so that more customers can see our products!

222nm excimer far uvc lamps
China
Time spent using app: About 9 hours