Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for integrating WhatsApp into their customer support system. It's praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and customization options. The app enhances customer service by providing a direct communication channel and includes tracking features. Despite its minimal impact on store speed, it significantly boosts customer engagement and sales. It's affordable and considered essential for improving customer support via WhatsApp.

April 27, 2021

Very easy to use and set up. I have been trying to find a chat tool in the last two weeks and finally, I found this one.

HLF Romero
Colombia
5 days using the app
April 3, 2021

Fácil de instalar, no doy 5 estrellas porque aún no se cómo resultará cuando los clientes interactúen. Gracias

biludelplata
United States
3 months using the app
June 5, 2021

De momento parece que funciona bien. Muy fácil de configurar. La 5 estrella cuando corrijan que desaparezca el símbolo del chat cuando tienes deshabilitado el chat en ese horario.

Lencería Yoli
Spain
3 months using the app
July 8, 2021

Helps you interact with customers properly and is very useful to maintain a bond with them. would surely recommend.

Orbbaan
India
3 months using the app
September 15, 2022

So far so good, it helped me add contact options for people to check availability and reach out directly to me for booking my online and on the spot Tarot Readings

Weekly Tarot
United States
5 days using the app
July 18, 2021

very simple to use and equipped with all the features. Customizable and intuitive, it is essential for an ecommerce

Babouches Frulan
Italy
5 days using the app
December 2, 2022

gostei muito da funcionabilidade do app, me ajudando muito nos diálogos com os clientes. valeu sucesso

UtilityCree
Brazil
5 days using the app
August 25, 2022

Achei bem simples de personalizar, bem descomplicado! Agora vou ver no dia a dia, se vai dá tudo certo! No primeiro teste que realizei, funcionou tudo certinho.

suporte-1f65
Brazil
3 months using the app
Edited March 9, 2021

funciona al maximo pero nunca esta demas algunos cambios que ayuden a mejorar el trabajo y ala calidad

premiumstore
United States
3 months using the app
November 22, 2021

These app will help to improve my business by sharing products and website to prospective customers and more

Vzzoip Mobile
United States
2 months using the app