Reviews (774)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and enhanced customer communication. They commend its smooth performance, valuable insights such as tracking downloads and install rates, and quick customer service. Many find it affordable and effective in improving customer interactions and boosting store conversion rates. It's highly recommended for its functionality and usefulness.

November 9, 2022

i hope it is great but i will give comment after work.i hope it is great but i will give comment after work.

Sree Kuthi
India
3 months using the app
March 13, 2023

Harika bir uygulama emeği geçen herkese teşekkürler. Mağazıyı profesyonel bir yapıya dönüştürmek için ideal

Gessarthi
Türkiye
3 months using the app
July 6, 2022

非常棒 我认为给顾客的体验感将是质变的提高,是我们这些新人最有力的帮助,非常感谢,我不知道还要怎么表达,我想我们一直使用,并且和朋友分享我们的体验,让更多的朋友和同行了解并使用这款APP,我想他们也会有非常好的体验!!!

PHOENHONE.HK2099
China
3 months using the app
August 4, 2021

Functional and does wat promised. recommended for fast and effective customer service. Was easy to setup.

Norshek
Egypt
3 months using the app
March 30, 2022

Llevo bastante tiempo usando la app y la recomiendo demasiado ¡Es muy buena! me parece de momento bastante mejor que otras que hay en Shoppify,

Top Shoppins
Spain
3 months using the app
Edited June 20, 2021

Working great so far. Only that when the WhatsApp opens, the person has to now decide whether they want to continue sending the message or not

Shop Just your Hair
Canada
3 months using the app
November 8, 2022

QUeria una aplicacion que me permitiera tener widgets de chat en vivo y de compartir, esta aplicacion reune ambas cosas y encima gratis, asi que de momento estoy bastante contento

puzzledoodleart
Spain
3 months using the app
June 21, 2022

excelente aplicativo! Achei fenomenal a facilidade do manuseio da ferramenta! Super recomendo! Obrigado mesmoooooo

pontoeuphoria
Brazil
3 months using the app
November 1, 2020

Very useful app. It gives your customers the possibility to contact with you in real time and it can boost your sales

Digital Licences
Albania
3 months using the app
November 10, 2022

Achei muito simples de configurar tem me ajudado muito .
POSSO DEIXALO COM A APARENCIA DA MINHA LOJA , ISSO É MUITO BOM

MIHALE
Brazil
3 months using the app