Reviews (777)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, customization options, and enhanced customer communication. They commend its smooth performance, valuable insights such as tracking downloads and install rates, and quick customer service. Many find it affordable and effective in improving customer interactions and boosting store conversion rates. It's highly recommended for its functionality and usefulness.

Edited December 18, 2021

Fast and simple! Would recommend to anyone that needs to save time. I am not the most technically advanced and setting up a e-commerce is simple but is time consuming when learning how to set up.

4 Empressions
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2022

Eu não conhecia esse app, por ser um app gratuito é excelente! Eu estou amando a experiencia, Parabéns .

Ummaximo
Brazil
3 months using the app
January 28, 2023

Great app, lots of customization options, lots of channels to integrate and it's free! Almost can't believe that. Thank you!

Algora
Brazil
3 months using the app
November 6, 2022

Free and super nice design apps. recommended. thank you very much thank you very much thank you very much

Dee The Label Indonesia
Indonesia
3 months using the app
Edited February 9, 2022

Pretty straight forward to setup and then activate. We are a start up and there are many options on this platform to provide chat to our customers. Hope it helps increase sales over time. Engaging with customers and handling purchasing questions should benefit us in the long game.

Badass Baking Company
United States
3 months using the app
February 8, 2022

Good tool! Easy to configure. Thank you! For startups FREE tools will help in budget issues, We thank again for this beautiful tool.

www.nwebshop.com
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 3, 2023

Excelente herramienta para poder utilizar en Shopify, cuentas con varias opciones de comunicación como WhatsApp, Instagram entre otras. 100% recomendada :)

Sex Shop Seducete
Chile
3 months using the app
January 15, 2023

funziona bene ho avuto difficoltà ad impostare il canale telegram ma semplicemente perchè non avevo capito dove mettere il mio user poi ha funzionato benissimo.

4Founded
Italy
3 months using the app
February 18, 2022

Hasta ahora solo la he instalado y configurado, pero como va es excelente. Justo necesitaba esta funcion para mi tienda.

SomeCliks
Colombia
3 months using the app
August 30, 2022

ótimo app e suas vantagens ajudam a loja online, as vendas e o contato ficam faceis de solucionar graças a essa ferramenta

RA Parafusos
Brazil
3 months using the app