WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

WhatsApp Chat, Telegram & MORE

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
421 reviews
421 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
421 reviews
December 26, 2022

good and useful good and useful good and useful good and usefulgood and usefulgood and usefulgood and usefulgood and usefulgood and usefulgood and useful

Butchef
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
December 26, 2022

pas mal cest boooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

energytechs.com
Morocco
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
December 24, 2022

very easy and such a fab way to connect with my customers, easy way to keep track all messages when out on the go.

Oscars Gift Box
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 23, 2022

The software is very simple and useful.
I am satisfied
Thanks to the developer and programmer of this app.
It does not interfere with other software.
Good luck

PropFirm-EA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
December 21, 2022

Muito bom.estou amando a Experiencia. Super indico .........................................................................

Urban1979
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 20, 2022

I love this features because now We can send our Page direct to lot of client yes and chat directly in whatsapp

My Audio Visuals
India
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
December 20, 2022

tudo ok ...agora vou configurar tema e cores para ficar a cara da minha loja estou muito feliz em poder contar com vcs

Mariajosy
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
December 19, 2022

Simples de configurar, não exige nem um conhecimento técnico especifico, muito legal, estou usando na minha loja

Dippingcode Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 19, 2022

i like this app because the app different ot other app this is easy to understand and user friendly

Cottonco.store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Edited December 18, 2022

ottimo per whatsapp. Un po meno chiaro l'utilizzo con altre piattaforme come facebook e linkedin. Forse un po più di documetazione im merito aiuterebbe.

Baccospirits
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours