ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram

ROAR: WhatsApp Chat, Telegram

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
425 reviews
425 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
425 reviews
December 20, 2022

tudo ok ...agora vou configurar tema e cores para ficar a cara da minha loja estou muito feliz em poder contar com vcs

Mariajosy
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
December 19, 2022

Simples de configurar, não exige nem um conhecimento técnico especifico, muito legal, estou usando na minha loja

Dippingcode Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 19, 2022

i like this app because the app different ot other app this is easy to understand and user friendly

Cottonco.store
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
Edited December 18, 2022

ottimo per whatsapp. Un po meno chiaro l'utilizzo con altre piattaforme come facebook e linkedin. Forse un po più di documetazione im merito aiuterebbe.

Baccospirits
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 17, 2022

otimo app para conectar nossa loja ao whatsapp otimizando o atendimento ao cliente de forma rápida e eficaz

Lu Store
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
December 17, 2022

Ainda não fiz testes, mas parece ser muito fácil e simples de trabalhar. Vou precisar de um pouco mais de tempo.

84-STORE
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
December 15, 2022

Funciona genial, me ha encantado... He configurado la aplicaci´n para que funcione en mi tienda y es muy fácil, además de que queda genial

RuhAnimal
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 15, 2022

Maravilhoso Intuitivo!
O aplicativo tem tudo que vc precisa para mexer em tudo e personalizar tudo.
É muito dinâmico e facil de usar!

Green Box
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 14, 2022

这个工具是在是太太太实用了,客户在网站上直接就可以打开whatsapp与我们公司的客服人员对话。提高了我们的沟通效率。希望大家多多使用它,遇到问题反馈问题,共同努力让这款软件变得越来越好。这个工具是在是太太太实用了,客户在网站上直接就可以打开whatsapp与我们公司的客服人员对话。提高了我们的沟通效率。希望大家多多使用它,遇到问题反馈问题,共同努力让这款软件变得越来越好。

WESEN TECHNOLOGIES
China
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
December 14, 2022

Amazing, so easy. Have tried different ones, this one is by far the BEST! Easy and free!
Easy to install and customise

JEREMY BOUEILH
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 37 minutes