WhatsApp Photo Reviews Chatbot

WhatsApp Photo Reviews Chatbot

by reviewbit.app

Collect Product review w/ WhatsApp for Loox, Judge.me, Stamped

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

La'Marvel

Very nice app. With it we have generate much more reviews than normal email app. Ask it is very easy to import with your normal review app like yotpo and judge me. Customer support is amazing too.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

Sana's Sets

Amazing experience and very responsive support, set and forget, automatically send WhatsApp messages, it gets you the reviews you deserve!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

ReStory

Not user-friendly at all. The dashboard of the app could've been more detailed. The businesses should have more control over the messages that are being sent to their customers.

Ariro Toys

Ok - working fine good and easy to export to product reviews section easily Increased sales after using this app

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

BrownBaksa

Great app! This app really helps you get reviews fast as everyone uses Whatsapp so the customer doesn't have to open anything extra.
This app is free to install but to send messages it charges a nominal fee depending on your region!
Overall its a great and easy app to use and install!
Even the developer got in touch for some doubts that I had with the app. Great team. Must try app!

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

Sherif Store

Nowadays whatsapp is being trusted more than emails which make this app a game changer in the market. Customers responds quickly on whatsapp. Best support from founder. Recommended.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

Kudos Kiddy

The app that I am looking for! This app has its own uniqueness. It helps to collect reviews automatically. It saved up my time and energy. Customer Service 5 Star 5 Star 5 Star!

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

Care n Cure Pharmacy Qatar

This is a great app. One major advantage is that the founder is super helpful and he himself provides the support and gets the job done quickly.

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

Pratibha Art

Useful. Helps in collecting reviews from customer easily and fast. If you want to increase customer trust than you should definitely try this app.

Mister Fab

Wow! This is what we were looking for. Excellent for your business. This will surely gonna boost your review game and sale as well.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

Previous 1
Previous 1