Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
November 21, 2021

This App with Judgeme works flowless. Simply export review and publish through judgme. The app is very good for collecting reviews.

Funky Tees Club
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 21, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

September 4, 2021

Review bit app helps us get valuable feedback from our customers via Whatsapp. This helps us get a much better response rate as compared to the traditional way of collecting feedback via the email medium. I would recommend this app as a must-have for all the stores serious about listening to their customer's voices. Also, a huge shout out to Nafih who is the 24x7 ninja working to resolve any query that is asked of the Review bit team Highly Recommend!!!

www.eauto.co.in
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 4, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

September 28, 2021

Great app. It really boosted our review collection from customers. It is easier for customers as well as businesses.

La Muse
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 28, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

September 16, 2021

I have been using this app for a while, I found it a great tool to have with your website as it really makes it convenient to collect reviews from customers without any hassles.

Dastkhat Studio
India
Over 1 year using the app
September 7, 2021

i tried 2-3 big names in the software industry for my review feature on the website...and finally stopped at reviewbit. A 'must have' app for all ecommerce business.

DIIVO.official
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 7, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

May 19, 2021

Simple and easy to use clean interface. Amazing and responsive customer support. It gets the job done. I will definitely recommend this app.

RishiRich Jewels
India
Over 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

February 28, 2022

It is an amazing app and very automated. Help me a lot to know what my customers need. You have to try it.

Rocket Bean
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
May 14, 2021

Superb app with great support from Nafih and team. This app really helped reach out to customers for reviews without being too intrusive.

Nook At You
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2021

Amazing experience and very responsive support, set and forget, automatically send WhatsApp messages, it gets you the reviews you deserve!

Sana's Sets
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

January 6, 2022

Great app, helped me get many more reviews via WhatsApp compared to email. Customer support was helpful as well.

H2 Hub
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app