Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
November 5, 2021

This app is very good. We have certainly seen an uplift in reviews since we started using it. The only downside is that we use Judge.me at the same time and the reviews which come via whatsapp are flagged as 'unverified' which does not look great. I have reached out to both support teams and this is an issue on Judge.me end and not from whatsapp. It is still annoying that we have to manually send over screenshots of each review to the judge.me support team each day in order to get them verified so I give 4/5 stars.

Magenta Flowers
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 6, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

We have already discussed this with the judge.me team on auto verification feature, I'll keep you posted on progress.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

August 1, 2021

Very good app. it has taken the review collection to the next level and one-click review sync is the best part of it and Thanks to the quick support team! 5 Star - IT'S EASY, EFFORTLESS, and QUICK!

Strong Soul
India
Over 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

August 30, 2020

Useful. Helps in collecting reviews from customer easily and fast. If you want to increase customer trust than you should definitely try this app.

Pratibha Art
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 18, 2022

I am still learning how to utilize the app. Whenever I have questions, I just need to leave a message in the chat box and Nafih will reply almost immediately. With all the shortcomings, I am still able to increase my review in a short while! Objective met!

by Momma Dee
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 18, 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

November 29, 2021

Excellent app - really recommended. Their support team is really cool. They helped me setting up widgets with judge.me and all technical support through a collaboration account.

HOBO
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
December 15, 2021

ReviewBit Team provides dedicated support to our queries. They have resolved our problem now we are not facing any issues.

Clinikally
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

May 6, 2022

Reviewbit is really helpful for seeking review from the customers who are lazy enough to go and post a review via link or the webpage itself. We are getting more reviews from our loyal customers than ever. The app has loads of features and customer service is great and prompt. They respond to your queries and resolve the most, never hesitant to take your feedback in a positive way and improvise further. Customers can select the rating, share the review body and images/videos as well. Amazing app that integrated in a single click with my existing JudgeMe. As we believe in only reviews from Verified users, one just need to share order details with the Judge Me directly and they put 'verified user' badge to imported Reviewbit reviews. The conversation messages sent to customers can be selected from lots of pre approved templates. It's a great value add on to our store. Will soon upgrade to paid version of it.

Doodle Daddy
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 6, 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

December 7, 2021

Excellent app to collect reviews from the customers. I felt that customer is more likely to give a review in this way. And also customer support is even better.

Zaldia
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

October 15, 2021

Recently started using it, easy way to gather reviews from the customer's.
Easy setup & good team to help you at every step with solutions.

Pannuli
United Arab Emirates
12 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

July 20, 2021

Great product, easy to use app. Should have allowed adding photos in step 1. Customer might not be patient enough to wait till step 3 to upload photos. Very important for home lifestyle category to get photo reviews.

Furbicle
India
12 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Soon we will release photo review automatic follow-up feature. We will update you when it releases.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C