Reviews (83)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
June 1, 2022

This is the only review collecting app that works with WhatsApp with the option for 5 ratings (1 to 5). Another app has just 3 ratings. Ideally this app should connect with my whatsapp customer care number to send the messages but other than that, it works really well!

Halwa Craft
India
About 1 year using the app
June 9, 2022

This app works wonderfully. The in-built templates are very useful are require very little modification. It's integration with judge.io is seamless! Got more reviews in 2 days of using the app than I had got in the last 2 years of my store!

Strokes by Namrata Mehta
India
About 1 year using the app
November 18, 2022

I am still learning how to utilize the app. Whenever I have questions, I just need to leave a message in the chat box and Nafih will reply almost immediately. With all the shortcomings, I am still able to increase my review in a short while! Objective met!

by Momma Dee
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 18, 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

November 29, 2021

Excellent app - really recommended. Their support team is really cool. They helped me setting up widgets with judge.me and all technical support through a collaboration account.

HOBO
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
December 15, 2021

ReviewBit Team provides dedicated support to our queries. They have resolved our problem now we are not facing any issues.

Clinikally
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

September 30, 2021

I am using this app since last one month and happy to see how easy its to get customer feedback. Customer service is also very helpful.

Esmé Luxury
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 30, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

May 6, 2022

Reviewbit is really helpful for seeking review from the customers who are lazy enough to go and post a review via link or the webpage itself. We are getting more reviews from our loyal customers than ever. The app has loads of features and customer service is great and prompt. They respond to your queries and resolve the most, never hesitant to take your feedback in a positive way and improvise further. Customers can select the rating, share the review body and images/videos as well. Amazing app that integrated in a single click with my existing JudgeMe. As we believe in only reviews from Verified users, one just need to share order details with the Judge Me directly and they put 'verified user' badge to imported Reviewbit reviews. The conversation messages sent to customers can be selected from lots of pre approved templates. It's a great value add on to our store. Will soon upgrade to paid version of it.

Doodle Daddy
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 6, 2022

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

December 7, 2021

Excellent app to collect reviews from the customers. I felt that customer is more likely to give a review in this way. And also customer support is even better.

Zaldia
India
About 1 year using the app
Reviewbit.app replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

October 15, 2021

Recently started using it, easy way to gather reviews from the customer's.
Easy setup & good team to help you at every step with solutions.

Pannuli
United Arab Emirates
12 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Edited September 14, 2021

Super easy to use, and great for building branding especially to provide customer service post sale.

FITTY Store
Singapore
11 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih