Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 14, 2021

Super easy to use, and great for building branding especially to provide customer service post sale.

FITTY Store
Singapore
11 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

October 23, 2021

Great app from the Indian market atleast. Had a call with Nafih who was helpful. If you need to get more reviews, go for it

Root Bridges
India
10 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 23, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

August 13, 2020

I found this app to be very useful. Helps to scale my sales by showcasing real user reviews. Thanks to the Team. Good luck guys!

The Last Monk
India
9 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 15, 2020

Thank you so much for your review and kind words 😊
We look forward to making the app even better and more useful

Cheers,
Nafih

February 6, 2023

Reviewbit has excellent service - especially Nafih has done a great job helping us in setting up and receiving reviews. Highly recommend for Indian based business where Whatsapp is a key communication channel. This is a great, fungible app.

SpringCurls
India
9 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied February 6, 2023

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

August 28, 2021

Very useful app for the stores whose main channel is WhatsApp. Integrates with your review app. Quick support by the team as well.

BRISHNI
India
8 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

Edited December 11, 2020

Ok - working fine good and easy to export to product reviews section easily Increased sales after using this app

Ariro Toys
India
6 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied December 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih C

July 14, 2021

Great app which is the only shopify app to collect automated photo & video reviews via Whatsapp. It can also push those reviews to the Product Review app like Judgeme. All the messages can be sent from official Whatsapp API number with Green tick

Meghvi
India
6 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

September 5, 2021

Wanted to automate review collection and also integrate with our Reviews app. Reviewbit has been an instant hit. Super easy to use and customer service was prompt. Thanks guys. This app generates good value

Cuddles for Cubs
India
6 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 6, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

November 21, 2021

This App with Judgeme works flowless. Simply export review and publish through judgme. The app is very good for collecting reviews.

Funky Tees Club
India
6 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied November 21, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

May 20, 2021

Happy with the app. Customer service is amazing. We have managed to get reviews using this app. Keep up the good work.

IndicHues
India
6 months using the app
Reviewbit.app replied May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C