Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
July 22, 2023

Started using it recently, and it looks helpful. The auto message works as per the flow and widgets work fine.

Nutribud Foods
India
21 days using the app
June 9, 2021

Great and clean app. Customer support is outstanding! Fast and good reply. Nice job! Hope to get some more reviews :D

CANVAS DRUK
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Reviewbit.app replied June 9, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

October 12, 2021

We really like how this app works. One of the best app we tried for reviews. Simple and easy to setup, best customer support and easy to use.

Bumbio Baby Care Essentials
India
29 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 12, 2021

We are really happy to hear that our app is helping you to collect more reviews.

Thank you for the wonderful review and have a nice day 😊

Nafih C

Edited July 29, 2021

If u are looking for automated review app, its best app to add in your store, and support also very good

FAVISM
India
26 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied July 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

January 28, 2022

It has been a great app so far. It's the first one that has worked to successfully add reviews to my collection and website. An integration with stamped io works so now I not only get reviews, but they seamlessly sync to the website too! I love it. Also appreciate the really good customer support. They answer promptly and ensure that I am set up correctly to use the app correctly. Highly recommend it. Thank you!

ABCs of Tamil for Kids
Singapore
21 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

January 26, 2022

The app was an easy set-up and so far I like it. I think it will work well for my website and do great for my business.

Simplicity Captivates Beauty
Canada
17 days using the app
September 8, 2021

Whatsapp no enviaba msjs... cuando solicite ayuda les dije que no entendía y me dieron un link... les dije que no estaba satisfecho y su respuesta fue, ok entiendo cómo funciona y comentaron ok, cuando se sienta listo nos regala un review... (previo me habían pedido uno porque creían que estaba satisfecho) y hoy veo que me cobran 12 USD por envíos de Whatsapp, de hecho me llegó el msj a mi mismo y me autocalifique y no se ve nada... como tampoco de ninguno de los cientos de clientes que se enviaron... muy insatisfecho, no lo recomiendo

Olfativa Home
Mexico
8 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 8, 2021

First of all, I would like to apologize for the bad experience while using reviewbit. It was unexpected, and I want to resolve your issue ASAP.  I can see you have mentioned you don't get any reviews until now. It may be a configuration issue.

Customer satisfaction is our primary priority, and We happy to refund the debited amount as well. please feel free to send an email to info@reviewbit.app or connect me via WhatsApp wa.me/919142373235

Once again, sorry for the inconvenience. We will do our best to resolve your issue ASAP.

July 21, 2023

Reviewbit team is very active. They solve my all queries and very supportable.

Thanks for your support

PlayBox
India
3 days using the app
October 7, 2020

This is a great app. One major advantage is that the founder is super helpful and he himself provides the support and gets the job done quickly.

Care n Cure Pharmacy Qatar
Qatar
5 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

February 16, 2023

Recently started using the app and it is really helpful.
Collecting reviews on whats app and publishing them on the website makes the process simple for customers and business owners.
Had a few queries and the support team is extremely responsive. I received a call the same day itself and they solved my doubts within 2 minutes.
Highly recommend Reviewbit ❤️

Beauteous Bows
India
2 days using the app
Reviewbit.app replied February 16, 2023

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih C