Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 20, 2021

Not user-friendly at all. The dashboard of the app could've been more detailed. The businesses should have more control over the messages that are being sent to their customers.

ReStory
India
2 days using the app
Edited August 15, 2020

Wow! This is what we were looking for. Excellent for your business. This will surely gonna boost your review game and sale as well.

Mister Fab
India
About 2 hours using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Please feel free to contact me at nafih@ecart.chat if you need any help?

Thanks,
Nafih

July 29, 2020

Definitely 5 stars !!!

After trying some other apps on product reviews, I find this app is the best of value and easy to use. Saw a considerable uptick in the number of buyers who came back to add a review.

Excellent price / quality ratio.

And finally, every time I have submitted a request, the support team have responded in a couple hours maximum and resolve the issue quickly. I could not be more impressed with this app . And a Special thanks to Nafih for promptly resolving my questions.

Good luck guys.

redbubblestechnology
United Arab Emirates
About 1 hour using the app
August 31, 2021

I used this app and help me too. It is very useful to get customers review for your products. use it

Shyam Enterprises
India
37 minutes using the app
Reviewbit.app replied August 31, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate it. We are happy to be able to help you and your store 😊

Have a great day!

Nafih

October 10, 2020

The app that I am looking for! This app has its own uniqueness. It helps to collect reviews automatically. It saved up my time and energy. Customer Service 5 Star 5 Star 5 Star!

Kudos Kiddy
Malaysia
8 minutes using the app
Reviewbit.app replied October 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

June 13, 2021

I found this app to be very useful. Helps to scale my sales by showcasing real user reviews. Thanks to the Team. Good luck guys!

Viral Things IN
India
5 minutes using the app
Reviewbit.app replied June 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it. Please feel free to contact is if you need any help?

Have a great weekend!

Nafih

September 7, 2021

Just installed this app and the interface is really good. Looking forward to using this app and boosting sales.

Fellow Sapiens Store
India
5 minutes using the app
Reviewbit.app replied September 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! I checked your Store it really awesome!

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any help

Have a great day!

Cheers,
Nafih C

February 18, 2022

ssaffssasffsdvsvsdvsvdfvdfvfvsdavsdgzvsdvsvsdgsvdfvfsbvdacSDFBHNGDBSVBFNGHTFSDVBFGDSFBGDSCFVGBDFSVCBFDVD

camecompany
France
5 minutes using the app