Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and easy installation process. It enhances customer engagement by providing direct communication via WhatsApp, featuring automatic cart abandonment reminders, personalized confirmations, and order updates. The app's interface is intuitive, allowing customization of welcome messages and automatic responses. It's reported to improve customer satisfaction, increase sales, and save money, especially with Cash on Delivery orders. Even the free version is valued for its features. The customer support is responsive and effective, making it a cost-effective solution for optimizing conversions and enhancing user experience.

December 28, 2023

Ottima app, la utilizzo da tempo e anche l'assistenza è sempre pronta a risolvere ogni problema, consiglio vivamente.

Mstore016
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
January 30, 2024

great support and great app to create COD orders for my store, totally recommended.

luminude
Peru
12 days using the app
January 6, 2024

The automatic abandoned cart whatsapp function is GOLD! Super good function to recover abandoned carts and deliver direct & superb service to your customers. Also the support in this app is great. Thanks guys at CTX!

Helios Red Therapy
Netherlands
17 days using the app
December 23, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of utilizing ctx whatsapp chat and abandoned services for our website and was thoroughly impressed with the outstanding level of service I received. From start to finish, the experience was seamless and exceeded my expectations in every way.

Liv247 The Grocer
United Arab Emirates
10 days using the app
November 4, 2023

Great app, great service. Even on a saturday I got amazing fast service and they helped me with my problem.

AromaDiffusing
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
February 3, 2024

EXCELLENT WORK, NO MATTER WHAT LANGUAGE YOU SPEAK, THEY WILL FIND A WAY TO UNDERSTAND YOU, JASOLIYA THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME, YOU ARE VERY KIND AND YOU HAVE SOLVED EVERYTHING

EXCELENTE EL TRABAJO, NO IMPORTA EL IDIOMA QUE HABLES, ELLOS BUSCARAN LA MANERA DE ENTENDERTE, JASOLIYA GRACIAS POR TU TIEMPO, ERES MUY AMABLE Y TODO LO HAS SOLUCIONADO

Paticascr58
Costa Rica
1 day using the app
November 20, 2023

Great and seamless experience. The team is very helpful and assisted in the setup. The support is good and the queries are addressed promptly. Highly Recommended !

Nidhi and Mahak
India
23 days using the app
December 7, 2023

I recently received exceptional customer service from Ctx for Shopify, and I want to express my gratitude! their support team was incredibly knowledgeable and prompt in helping me with an issue related to my WhatsApp integration on my Shopify store.
Thanks to him and the Ctx WhatsApp team, my WhatsApp chats now runs seamlessly, enhancing my store's visual appeal and user engagement. If you need a WhatsApp Chat solution for your Shopify store and value top-notch customer support, Ctx: WhatsApp Chat & Abandoned is the perfect choice. Five stars! Thank you, Ctx

TheChikanLabel
India
5 days using the app
October 25, 2023

I recently integrated the WhatsApp Chat Abandoned Cart App into my Shopify store, and I'm extremely pleased with the results. This app has been a game-changer for reducing cart abandonment, WhatsApp Chat and improving customer engagement.
1. Easy Installation: The app was a breeze to install and configure. It took me just a few minutes to set up, and I didn't need any technical expertise.
2. Seamless Integration: The WhatsApp chat widget seamlessly integrates into my Shopify store, providing customers with a direct line of communication.
3. Abandoned Cart Recovery: One of the standout features is its ability to automatically send cart abandonment reminders to customers via WhatsApp. This has led to a noticeable increase in conversions.
4. Personalized Communication: The app allows me to send personalized messages and product recommendations to customers, which has greatly improved customer satisfaction.
5. Customer Support: The app's customer support is excellent. They are responsive and always ready to assist with any queries or issues.
6. WhatsApp Business Verification process was done very quickly.
In summary, the WhatsApp Chat Abandoned Cart App for Shopify is a valuable tool for any online store owner looking to reduce cart abandonment rates and enhance customer communication. It's user-friendly, effective, and well-supported. I highly recommend it to Shopify store owners.
Rating: ★★★★★

TUZZUT Qatar Online Shopping
Qatar
8 months using the app
October 26, 2023

I am using Gokwik one page checkout in my website and this app enables me to send abandoned cart recovery messages where other apps were unable to do so. Charges are nominal and results are significant, highly recommended.

THEFITTHEORY
India
4 months using the app