Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting signup rates and running gamified marketing campaigns, leading to increased customer engagement and conversions. They value the customization options and smooth website integration. The support team is often praised for their quick and helpful responses. Despite its cost-effectiveness, some merchants suggest enhancements in campaign tracking and coupon management.

March 15, 2018

Cool app when it's working. Very good support. Simple & efficient.

Catcrazy Hiflyingal
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 29, 2021

Very easy to use APP, customer service staff are very patient, users like to use it, it is worth recommending!

JISULIFE
China
27 days using the app
November 9, 2020

Really great support! Sam helped us fix some bugs on our Magento site even though it was 1am for him. Thanks Again Sam.

BetterYou Australia
Australia
26 days using the app
February 25, 2017

Hands down the best decision I ever made was adding this app. Prior to this we were using an app that was upwards of $70.00 a month to try and collect emails just like everyone else is doing it. Adding this app has dramatically increased our email collection and people are taking action. Great app, steal of a price. Can't go wrong. Lifetime customers here...

Morale Patch Armory
United States
26 days using the app
January 4, 2021

amazing app, i've tried over 10 apps for marketing to drive sales and leads. This by far as been mouth dropping in delivering results.

Bellavanni
United States
26 days using the app
March 23, 2017

Muy buena aplicación.

La recomiendo mucho, más que nada por la experiencia del cliente

Tejemania
Mexico
25 days using the app
February 21, 2017

Awesome App! Good conversion rates straight out of the box, with minimal customization. With customization the results are next level. YARRGGHH!!!

Fit Collective
United States
25 days using the app
September 12, 2017

This is a great app for lead generation. A interactive app and would definitely boost your sales. Thank you.

Top Choice Line
Philippines
25 days using the app
February 21, 2023

Merci pour votre application et votre aide, support très réactif et serviable. Je la recommande sans hésiter.

Maroco la boutique des Marocains du monde
France
25 days using the app
February 16, 2017

This app is highly recommended. We have been using Wheelio since launch & it paid for itself within the first 24 hours!

Grow your email list & increase conversions at the same time - what is not to love?

Outfittoolkit
United Kingdom
24 days using the app