Original Wheelio spin pop‑ups

Original Wheelio spin pop‑ups

From $14.92/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
408 reviews
351 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
351 reviews
July 7, 2021

I just started and got instant 10x better optin rates. And the support is very good & quick. Recommend for every shop owner

JEWELINA
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 29, 2021

I love this app! It's completely customizable and it boosted our newsletter signup rate. I also love their pricing scheme.

Doodl
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 31, 2021

amazing app very helpful to cath news emails, I like the design and the easy way to use... ...i belive is the best

BetterPrice
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited May 13, 2021

Great app; tremendous value for money and easy interface. 6 on 5 stars for coming back and improving their customer service!

Fighting Fame
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 12, 2021

Great app, worked very well and impressed by the level of data and reporting. Will use again and would recommend!

PoundToy™‎
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days
April 4, 2021

Awesome app. I have been using it for a few weeks and I'm already getting a few subscribers. I had a slight issue (my mistake) and Sam from support was VERY quick to help me. Thanks!

Simplence Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited March 29, 2021

The application is great! We've been using it for a year and a half and it's been very effective. My email list is growing day by day.
The customer service is very reactive.
You can go with your eyes closed

Trot'Secure
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 24, 2021

I use this app to help me gain subscribers and generate money. It really helped me out I like using it. I will continue to

BeautyByC.lo💋
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 23, 2021

Best conversion app! We have been using it for about 3 years and it has never failed us! highly recommended

ModernMua
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
March 22, 2021

Excellent application, drastically increases mail retrieval and conversion rate.
The pop-up is really customizable.
The support is very responsive and very friendly, they helped me to customize the wheel even more.
I recommend this application 100%.

Esprit Serpent
France
Time spent using app: 2 days