Clementine was super helpful and got my issue working again same day. The app could use better how-to's for customers but since their customer service is quick and easy, that helps a lot :)
The tech team/ customer service team are super helpful with any requests you have. We had a slight error made on setup but they have fixed it asap and have refunded me for the couple of months it didn't work as it should. The app is really easy to setup and use
We have been using this app for a while now and have had really good success with it, and it has helped streamline our wholesale orders via Shopify. It is very straightforward to set up and maintain. The customer service / support is top notch!
The Boo Collective
The app has been great to help streamline our wholesale ordering process, and seems to be meeting most of our needs. The team have been very responsive and helpful with any questions we have had.
We use this app to help control the wholesale prices and accounts on our site. It works very well, but has some restraints when it comes to switching themes. Our site was down for 2 days since our customers were not able to complete the checkout process. I informed support, and they were quick to take action and communicated very well with me. Great app, Great service.
Thanks for the feedback! I'm sorry you had some trouble updating your theme. We will try to improve communication around changing themes to ensure other merchants have a smooth transition when updating their theme. Let us know if you have any other questions/feedback. Thanks!
Whipped Up Wonderful
I really like how easy it is to use this app, and all the functionality - however - it slows my site down. Of all the apps I have, this is the main offender. I'm hoping they can fix this.
I wish there was a way to customize the application form in order to add a tax id certification to improve the process, however it is very easy to tag customers, set up special pricing, etc.
This is likely the best wholesale app for my needs. I tried all of them available in 2019 and this one worked really well, was easy to use and had nearly all the features I was looking for.
I love the wholesale sign up page they provide.
This would have been 5 star for sure, but it does not have tiered pricing which I think is super important.
It would be nice if this somehow incorporated a "pickup in store" option at checkout
Fighters Inc. - Martial Arts Equipment
I was really looking forward to using this app for our whole sale clients due to its lighweight structure. The staff was supportive and able to explain a lot of things to us. Unfortunately, it did not work out. First of all because it was conflicting with another filtering app. The lightweight structure does also mean a couple of important features like variable minimum purchse amounts and tiered discounts for larger spenders weren't available. But I will keep this app on my radar and may reconsider when they add new features.
Thanks for the feedback! Unfortunately filtering apps significantly rebuild your theme code in a way that removes the data most wholesale apps need to change prices to wholesale. Wholesale apps that create hidden or duplicate variants can sometimes run alongside filtering apps, but most modern wholesale apps are moving away from this approach since it comes with a number of limitations. We'll be sure to let you know if we are able to support filtering apps in the future.
The app is ok. I had some frustrations, but they were addressed. However, I will probably search for another app that allows exclusion of product variants. For instance, I have one product that has about 27 different variations. All 27 of those variations show up eventhough only 2 of those are offered as wholesale. This is very inconvenient and will lead to confusion for my wholesale customers.