Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2020

This app is everything that we were looking for--and then some. If you are looking to create an Invoice to one individual and have multiple orders (addresses) on that invoice, there literally is no other solution that handles this that we have been able to locate. Zac is amazing with tech support. It is VERY important that you follow ALL the setup processes in order for this to work properly and I failed to dot every "i" so he steered me in the right direction and within one hour I was up and running successfully. AMAZING. I also learned that they have an update coming soon (late 2020), so I can't wait to see that. This app saves MANY MANY MANY hours of tedious workflow and busy work nonsense. For us, in a B2B environment this app is making our dreams come true and it's only going to get better. Thanks team!

Fredericksburg's Finest
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 7, 2020

Amazing app! Great design and really user friendly. Customer support was quick to jump on a call and assist where needed. We're sold on Wholester and will be using it to fully manage our wholesale business.

The best part is, wholesalers are complimenting US on OUR wholesale portal - ha!

I would definitely recommend.

flourishwholesale
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 23, 2020

This app is exactly what I needed for the wholesale side of my business... the customer support is the best from any app I have tried and they really seem to care about getting things all set up and working as you need them to!

Peachicks Baby Gifts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 17, 2020

Had a few technical issues at the start, however the support can help so just get in touch with them.
This program suits my business well as I have a seasonal business and month to month payments for a wholesale app just won't be viable to me. Affordable and has a professional design.

ASHLEE LAUREN
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Gist replied May 9, 2020

Hi there!

Sorry that you were having trouble getting support. We've tried to reach out a few times over the past couple of days, but haven't heard back, so wanted to try here as well. Please feel free to get in touch with us at support@appsbypix.com, so we can go over anything outstanding in your requests!

Thanks,

Edited August 21, 2020

Must-have app for any business that is doing wholesale. All relevant wholesale issues like different tax scenarios and multiple shipping addresses in one order (multiple drop-ship) are though through and logically implemented. In addition, customer service (Zac) is simply great. We faced a rather complicated issue with tax settings and Zac worked with me on it over a few weeks until we got it all solved. So I would have given 6 stars, if possible, on customer service.

Jupiduu - Designed for Kids
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Edited March 9, 2021

We are based in the UK and use Wholster to process our Wholesale orders for our garden furniture. We drop ship almost all our orders and this system is perfect for it. The initial setup was pretty straightforward. There are a couple of settings in Shopify, that influence how you setup things in Wholster. One of them is the VAT. If you show your prices in Shopify including VAT, you have to setup a Tax Override in Wholster, otherwise your wholesale prices will we including VAT too. Once you also change the Tax Override toggle on the Customer: it works perfectly. You can also create Wholesale only items on Shopify. Just don't add them to any sales channels so they will only show in Wholster. They are constantly improving the app and pretty much all our suggestions have already been implemented, which is super impressive. Shipping with different surcharges per UK postcode area is a bit complicated and can result in inputting lots of rules, but I'm sure there will be improvement on that at some point too. Because all orders are going through Shopify, you can take benefit of other Shopify Apps too. I automated the orders going into my Accounts and in to my Transportation Management System, so no extra order inputting. This is a great App and the only one I could find that can deal with Drop Ship orders. Customer Service is great, so give it a go!

Rattan Republic
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited September 23, 2020

My previous review was in response to the fact that I was getting an error when trying to sync to my Shopify. However, Customer service was quick to respond and assure me that they were fixing the problem. For that. 5 Stars.

Gunnr Optics - A Veteran Operated Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 13, 2019

I just added the application to my web, stivali.us , and it feels like it is going to be a great tool to keep doing business. It can be improved in many ways. Lots of potential! -----* Follow up * Happy with the follow up that the team provides. Again, lots of potential and plenty of room to improve!!!

STIVALI
United States
11 months using the app
July 26, 2021

The app and team have bene tremendous in helping us find solutions for all of our needs. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Wooden Cork
United States
11 months using the app
September 2, 2020

Highly recommend Wholster! This app is the perfect fit for any business looking for a professional B2B solution integrated with Shopify that's free to get started. We weren't ready for an inventory management system for this business yet, so this is a good viable and pro solution. The design is great and features are ideal for anyone looking to keep everything in 1 channel and benefit from being integrated with Shopify. This app will save our business a lot of time so we can focus on serving customers and growing our brand.

Remote Projects
Australia
11 months using the app