WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

WooHoo ‑ Spin The Wheel Popup

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
817 reviews
817 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
817 reviews
Edited November 24, 2021

wow what a nice app.. very very useful. Running it on our corporate site for our employees. wow nice

Épicier Plus
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 24, 2021

Muy buena la recomiendo ampliamente. Es una opción muy buena para conseguir correos y ventas rápido.

QUEMONITO
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 19, 2021

It's a good idea to think of a wheel spin as a bonus opportunity to win a prize that you have already won. You have already won the item that is being given away, so you might as well try again and potentially win something more valuable. Good luck!

FRAZIER UNIQUE CREATIONS LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
November 18, 2021

Amazing app that actually makes my profit go high!
Amazing customer service.
This app is highly recommended!

kuli.io
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 17, 2021

This is super great for attracting customers to sign up for your email list. Everyone loves games and discounts. This was fast easy & simple to create!

79elementals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 16, 2021

Definitely the best app for the spin the wheel feature! I love how customizable the wheel is compared to other apps.

Cupcake Haus
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 6, 2021

Aun no la uso estoy en eso, pero al parecer si es muy buena. Disfrute personalizándola. Espero muy buenos resultados .

edboyshop
Mexico
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 4, 2021

很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的很好用,一起冲啊,非常不错的

Yimobra
China
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
October 31, 2021

Love how easy it was to set up and how many features we can customize! Can't wait to see the results from our popup campaign.

Trendsetter Ave
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 26, 2021

What can I say? It's the essential pop-up. I used it, liked the options. I tried other competitors and found Woo Spin's was missing some features others had but for the price it's a good deal.

legendmanshop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months