Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective integration with platforms like MailChimp. They report a significant boost in their customer base, marketing success, and sales conversion rates. The app's engaging games aid in email collection and its customization options are well-received. Support is noted for prompt, helpful responses. The app has been successful in reducing cart abandonment and increasing email subscriptions, with pricing considered fair for various budgets.

July 6, 2021

We can use it to set different discounts to appeal customers. IT'S SO GOOD! We all like it, hope the team will be better!

FunnyFuzzy_UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2018

Games are really great. Need to update to offer free product, not just percentages. Excited for the spin to win!

Makeuperaserofficial
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 5, 2021

I LOVEEE this app! So easy to integrate in my site, super easy to set up which game and what discounts I want to use. I have received more orders due to the game as well, I think that in the future it will keep customers purchasing as well because they receive a discount. Long story short GET THE APP!!! Thank you WOOHOO.

Belle La Modee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 3, 2018

I installed this app to use a game over Black Friday weekend in the UK, the results were unbelievable. If you hype the discounts up and advertise it well then it will bring in a lot of sales. I also gained a lot of emails and data which will boost sales in the future!

Couldn't recommend it enough, really simple and quite enjoyable to use and set up.

Carfume UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
July 31, 2020

Competitively priced & easy to set up. Wheel design is clean and inviting. Has all the necessary features of a good spinning wheel. The entire wheel of offers can be seen - which makes it more enticing for the customers. There's also the option to set up a side button trigger that allows customer to spin the wheel whenever they want to. Customer Support is also extremely responsive. Highly recommended.

Bellolens
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 19, 2020

Really simple app. More to come on conversions and profitability though as I haven't gone live with it yet. Overall a great app and fun for customers!

Feet Down Faith Up (FDFU)
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 4, 2020

Very powerful app, very easy to use and to customize, very efficient to collect email and to push sales ! Thank you

The Green Burger Factory
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2020

Just recently started to use the app and already see that customers are enjoying the discounts received. It looks like it will do a good job, recommended !

FIELUX.COM
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2019

Awesome support, very reactive good conversion rate to catch email and not intruisive so it s good for customer experience

Frate Mate Club
France
Over 1 year using the app
August 23, 2018

Absolutely great app downloaded a few days ago and app works fine. Good communication and customer service.

Clonemagic
Australia
Over 1 year using the app