Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, user-friendly interface, and effectiveness in boosting engagement, email subscriptions, and sales conversions. Its customizable games, unique coupon generation, and email discount codes are praised for preventing invalid registrations. The customer service is noted for its promptness and helpfulness. The app is also valued for its ability to work on autopilot, generating extra emails and revenue. It offers a fun, interactive experience for customers, leading to an increased user base and marketing success. The pricing is seen as fair, and the seamless MailChimp integration is a bonus.

August 23, 2018

Absolutely great app downloaded a few days ago and app works fine. Good communication and customer service.

Clonemagic
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 14, 2021

This app was so easy to install and I love it! My customers are engaging more with my website now that I’ve added this app. Definitely would recommend!

JXMWARDROBE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 21, 2020

I'm using this app to provide a fun way for potential customers to engage with my store and at the same time build relationship with them by collecting contact details. Works well above expectation!

Color Cone
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2020

Great support, very quick response time and even better product. Looking forward to seeing what the future brings.

DEVICI
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
May 28, 2021

This app is amazing! ;)
Is very simple and perfect for me.
Love this app! The support has been excellent

HelysH
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
April 12, 2022

Fast and cunstructive help! Helped me to solve the problem within few minutes. Just sent me a screenshot with instructions how to do it.

phonograph.online
Latvia
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2023

Terrific App - Easy to use and looks very aesthetically pleasing with brand colours. Would recommend

Reflekt Sabers
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 5, 2021

Good app to collect mail, I chose it to avoid to have the same pop up that everyone and it's fully does it functions. Developers are fast to answer if you have a question.

Ambiance Cosy
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2022

I use this app to help retain customers. It's really a nice app and easy to use. it's flexible enough to allow you to use it in different ways.

Dress 4 Less Fashions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 20, 2019

I used this app to create a fun and interactive game and engage my customers and its working really great! I wish there were more games to play and choose from , but overall the options that are given are great and I'd recommend this app to anyone!
-Bands and Buckle

Bands & Buckle
United States
Over 1 year using the app