Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its robust data export and complex reporting capabilities, especially for businesses with intricate order data. They appreciate the automatic generation and emailing of reports, user-friendly dashboard, and customizable templates. The app's customer support is often praised for its quick responses and helpfulness. The app's ability to handle large data volumes makes it a reliable tool for high-volume events. It's recommended for businesses with diverse reporting needs and complex export tasks.

May 7, 2024

Always at ready support & professional execution. Their ability to build specialty exports is always the perfect solution for those delicate situations!

40 Boxes
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 26, 2024

Manny worked with me to understand our requirements and had good insights! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

[DEV] Enfamil US
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 12, 2024

I have found this app really usually and a key part of my daily data management. I have recently had the experience of using their support department who where brilliant to deal with and were able to answer my query in a short period of time.

Tower Health
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Really powerful report generation tool. We run a whole series of dashboards based on these reports. The best part? The support staff - worked with several team members, most recently - as in 30 seconds ago - with Max. FIVE STARS again, and every time!

Huug
United States
3 months using the app
January 30, 2024

I have used this Xporter Data Export & Reports App for years and they have always been available to help when I have needed their assistance.

Happy Frog Aquatics
United States
Over 7 years using the app
February 26, 2024

During our Good Morning America event, Xporter seamlessly exported thousands of orders, offering a cost-effective solution that worked right out of the box, eliminating the need for expensive alternatives such as ShipStation. Additionally, their live chat support, especially Jason, was invaluable in assisting us with customizing the reports to meet our specific requirements. I highly recommend Xporter for its efficient order management capabilities and excellent customer support.

Tarte Cosmetics
United States
6 months using the app
April 8, 2024

This was our first time working with Xporter. Considering our ERP is rather antiquated, we were up and running within a couple of days.

I can't praise them enough for their quick replies, expert knowledge, and their ability to onboard painlessly. Our team loved Xporter's dashboard. Looking forward to doing more business with Xporter.

Pendleton
United States
20 days using the app
May 8, 2024

The support team is wonderful! Very helpful! Highly recommend.

Quick-Tag Wholesale
United States
8 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Always very helpful if/when we need assistance with our report for a csv sales orders import. Definetly reccomend

springhillfarmwholesale
Australia
7 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Jason was incredibly helpful when explaining the parameters of scheduling, and how to properly set an export to schedule to our FTP.

Factory Direct Dental
Canada
7 days using the app