Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its robust data export and complex reporting capabilities, especially for businesses with intricate order data. They appreciate the automatic generation and emailing of reports, user-friendly dashboard, and customizable templates. The app's customer support is often praised for its quick responses and helpfulness. The app's ability to handle large data volumes makes it a reliable tool for high-volume events. It's recommended for businesses with diverse reporting needs and complex export tasks.

July 9, 2018

Very good service. One of their developers worked with us to customize some reports we needed.

Fast response time, and they got the job done.

Will continue using their services.

Respect.

Valordistributions
Canada
3 months using the app
August 25, 2021

This application does exactly what we required to send out files in an XML format to a SFTP. Jason was the one to help also set up the particular file structures and guide me into what I will need to be changing in order to do so.
He is very professional and always able to help answer any questions! really recommend this app.

CHANEL E-SHOP
Thailand
3 months using the app
February 16, 2016

Simple set-up, and amazing customer support. Adam went above and beyond our expectations in getting us set-up. Would highly recommend for all your exporting needs.

Naturmetic
United States
3 months using the app
July 21, 2018

Amazing support, the app can almost do what every you need and the team is very helpful.

Ownthelooks
United Arab Emirates
3 months using the app
July 26, 2022

This app has saved me so much time in sending daily report and creating some extra custom monthly reports. Everything is all automated now and so easy to create reports for anyone within the company.

Goodridge UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 20, 2020

We have some complex data issues and the techs at Xporter went above and beyond assisting us. Once set up this app works fast and flawless, and is very easy to duplicate flows if you need similar ones for other vendors.

Lowbrow Customs
United States
2 months using the app
November 8, 2016

Anne-Marie from the xporter app support team is amazing!! So patient and helpful and she has made the process incredibly easy for me. This app is everything I need and a huge asset to my business. Thanks to Anne-Marie, I got all my questions and queries answered and she even went ahead and helped with set-up. Fantastic support and service as well as being an invaluable tool. Very highly recommended!!

Envy Crate
Australia
2 months using the app
August 26, 2019

Support could not be better. The app looks a bit intimidating, but I got excellent help from Chris! Thanks.

Zentana
Netherlands
2 months using the app
November 19, 2014

First off, this app is awesome. Literally saved me hours of work. If you're thinking of buying it buy it, it'll do you good.
Second, the team who made this are awesome. The team will genuinely help you with any of your needs.

Perfect.

KicksAssured | The #1 Nike ATC Service
United States
2 months using the app
November 25, 2014

Amazing customization and support. I love working with Adam. Available to answer phone calls and emails immediately. A++ overall

Footzyfolds
United States
2 months using the app