Reviews (156)

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2022

En términos generales es buena, pero como todo en la vida, debe estar en mejora continua para satisfacer las necesidades del mercado cambiante.

Ankerstore Chile
Chile
Almost 2 years using the app
March 30, 2022

The App is very useful and its working well. It will save you some time to get the customers data regarding to the ticket inside Zendesk. I like it!

Les Lunes
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2017

Integration with Shopify was a breeze, and it's been really useful to have Shopify data within our Zendesk portal. However, sometimes the Zendesk UI is a bit difficult to navigate and find what I'm looking for.

Bokksu
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 16, 2022

It's a wonderful seamless integration. I do wish there were more actions that could be taken without having to first go to Shopify.

Elysium Health
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 16, 2017

Great integration with Shopify to have control with the costumers. Also the chat of zopim works great with our site www.mayoreototal.mx

Mayoreototal
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 9, 2017

I wish it were possible to add more custom fields to the integration. However, it does allow us to quickly and easily see if a customer has an associated order in Shopify and get there quickly. Overall, it's a big help!

Starry Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

Zendesk is best thing out there for customer service. I have used SalesForce extensively but find that Zendesk provides all the tools specific for addressing customer concerns. The email formatting and automation can be improved.

Biopop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 29, 2016

Great app. Makes customer service for my store much easier.

Unveiledwife
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

The integration between Zendesk and Shopify is great for one view status on customer's orders. With just a click you can be transferred to Shopify. The only downside is the "notes" section in Shopify in not viewable when in Zendesk. You have to click on the order no to see any written notes about that order no.

Dayabyzendaya
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 29, 2022

We love using the Shopify integration, it's great for finding quick details on a customer's order while solving tickets.

GlossGenius Card Readers
United States
About 1 year using the app