Reviews (156)

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2022

Shopify's integration with Zendesk is truly helpful in assisting our team with customer inquiries. The integration with both apps helps us provide quicker and more efficient service.

GORUCK
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2017

This app has been wonderful. It's easy to setup, use, and train new customer support agents, this is huge! This shortcut has reduced our overall time and increased customer satisfaction!

Comedmarketplace
United States
12 months using the app
March 24, 2022

The Zendesk and Shopify integration is a great tool for our Customer support team!!!! We are easily able to locate customer details and orders while we are working on a ticket rather than going back from one web page to the other. This is just one of the many ways we use this app!

BioLite
United States
11 months using the app
July 20, 2020

Good to see some developer responses. App works as expected and saves us a lot of time. Unfortunately it matches the order based on the primary email address in Zendesk, which oftentimes is different. It would be good if it also matched by secondary email addresses and/or Shopify order number set in Zendesk.

Figured'Art
France
9 months using the app
Zendesk replied July 20, 2020

Thanks for your review!

We're making some major updates to the integration at the moment including how we match orders to customers in the app, using the phone number or some other account attributes.

Would you be interested in joining the Early Access Program for the updated integration? Sign up here: http://goto.zendesk.com/shopify

David

August 1, 2016

makes things a lot easier having two of our main systems connected

Square Panda
United States
7 months using the app
March 22, 2022

We have been using the Shopify integration with Zendesk for over a year. It has helped increase the speed with answering tickets by providing some of the basic information that may be needed. With that said, it is missing some other features that would make a huge difference. Due to the way our company is setup, we have to have 3 different Shopify widgets on our Zendesk account. This is a real slow down and takes up a lot of space within our tickets. It would be great if we could have a drop down to switch between different stores we own. It would also be beneficial to have some quick link buttons to add information to a ticket without having to copy and paste everything. Maybe look and see what ChannelReply is doing and see if there is a way to integrate some of that into the app. Overall a good app, just feels dated and needs more updates.

Angel Studios Gift Factory
United States
5 months using the app
March 9, 2017

This app has worked great for us. It has been reliable and accurate when pulling in customers' order info. I recommend it.

Shumakolowa
United States
4 months using the app
March 28, 2022

Very useful app integration! Allows agents to easily connect customer questions with order specifics. It would be nice to have more detail without having to log in to Shopify though.

SE BIKES
United States
4 months using the app
Edited June 14, 2020

If you like me couldn't figure out why it's not showing the order information in your Zendesk, you have to click the *************** "Apps" button in the top right corner.

Spartan Lover
United States
1 day using the app
Zendesk replied July 12, 2020

Thanks for your review and tips on how to use the app!