Reviews (105)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
January 20, 2015

Very cool app! I'm thinking about using it for my startup Rubear.com and make a services catalogue for potential customers.

Rubear Insurance
Canada
10 months using the app
Edited September 12, 2017

exelente app recomendo ,atendimento de suporte é nota 10 , se voce procura uma app para criar catalogos e muito mais - este app é 100% super recomendo

Lingerie Ponto Com
Brazil
10 months using the app
Edited June 29, 2020

Very prompt support, plus they instituted the tweaks & special requests that I needed for our catalogues. Thank you very much! Very helpful ...

Iconic Vault
United States
10 months using the app
July 4, 2018

Cannot say enough about this app! After years spent hesitating to build a professional catalog this team delivers HANDS-ON assistance in building exactly what my business needs. I am confident this team will get us to exactly where we need to be!

Ahdorned
United States
9 months using the app
October 15, 2019

Great app to build out a custom catalog in any design you want. They offer a lot fo templates or you can build yours from scratch. Their support was fantastic. They even made a template for me when I couldn't find what I wanted!

Marigold Shadows
United States
9 months using the app
June 18, 2018

SO happy with this app! It took us a long time to find a catalog-app that allows us to make plenty of changes without being stuck to one design. This app has it!

Furthermore, the team behind the app is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I read in some older reviews that the customer support was quite good and gave it a try when I got stuck in the process of creating my catalogs. I spoke with Dave and he instantly set-up a screen sharing call with me during which he took over 1 hour (!) to explain every little step to me and show me all the options in detail.

I realized I needed a different kind of product template and then Dave got his men to work some magic and create a whole new template for us! It has been a blast working with them and I would recommend this app to everybody who is looking to create an easy - yet customizable - catalog!

Wfb Wholesale
Canada
9 months using the app
July 6, 2018

This App is fantastic. Catalogs are easy to build using the Shopify integration and also easy to update. Support has been amazing with Dave always available to walk me through the technical details and make things better.
Looking forward to the Zelina feature that they tell me is only weeks away from full Facebook integration. Keep up the good work guys !

Uranta Ca
Canada
9 months using the app
September 17, 2018

I'm a wholesaler and this is an awesome catalog and has many functions that make it easy for a customer to order. If you get stuck there is customer support and they will provide you with a solution and respond very quickly.

Burke Wine
United States
8 months using the app
February 23, 2018

This catalogue - sales sheet - online marketing tool is so incredbly easy to you use that I was able to put together quite a bit of a three page catagogue out of the gate. But when I found out all the options I have for presenting information and the flexibility of presenting information that just made this app AWESOME!

David Crighton
Canada
8 months using the app
February 28, 2018

Excellent app and support. Screen share and voice support for free 1-1 training when I had a query.

Titan Audio
United Kingdom
7 months using the app