One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
253 reviews
253 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
253 reviews
November 30, 2021

Fantastic App! Best upsell app that we've used so far. Its easy to use, client support is fantastic and most importantly generated significant value in upsells during our free trial. I've given 4 stars instead of 5 as it would be nice to see a feature that allows you to copy upsells funnels from one shopify store to a shopify store for another country. Furthermore, we've had a few customers that have accidently added post-purchase offers and paid when they've actually wanted to look at the product in more detail. At the moment only the first shopify image shows without the rest of the photo slideshow showing. Perhaps if all the images show it would solve the issue of customers accidently adding post-purchase offers. All in all, very happy with how our free trial went and so will be continuing with OCU Native app. Definitely recommend to all businesses out there - big or small!

Boho Betty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zipify Apps replied December 3, 2021

Hey Boho Betty! Thanks for the honest review! We appreciate your feedback, and we agree. Photo Carousels would be awesome. We're trying to talk to Shopify to see if they'll allow for it. That'd be amazing, and we can definitely see the value for our users. Thanks for bringing it up! If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 26, 2021

I love how clean and intuitive the app is. Tasha was very helpful. Customer Service is superb! Thank you! - Carolina

Makarla
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Zipify Apps replied December 3, 2021

Hey Makarla! Thanks for the great review. We'll let Tasha know you're thrilled with her service! Glad to have you. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 23, 2021

He utilizado esta aplicación y cuando haces una oferta en la pre-compra no aplica el descuento en el check out. Todavía le queda mucho ha esta herramienta para ser rentable.

Buddha Fight Wear
Spain
Time spent using app: 28 days
Zipify Apps replied November 23, 2021

Hey Buddha Fight Wear! Thanks for the review. The team has reached out to you to see if we can help. We are working on adding pre-purchase discounts to carts as soon as possible. Please see the communication with the team so we can help you specifically. Thank you!
-Team Zipify

November 18, 2021

Definitely a must-have, this app will increase your AVO and revenue with a 10min integration. Congrats to the OCU team and developers, amazing job!

Looks Like Summer
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Zipify Apps replied November 19, 2021

Hey Looks Like Summer! Thanks for the review! Awesome to hear you're seeing an increase in your AOV so quickly. That' is our goal with this app! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 10, 2021

De toutes les applications disponibles sur l'app store de shopify je pense que OCU est l'une des plus importantes à posséder pour son shop, c'est une obligation, elle fonctionne très bien, elle est super facile à paramétrer peut rapporter gros, très gros...

JOOSIS™
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Zipify Apps replied November 12, 2021

Hey Joosis! Thanks for the review. We appreciate you letting us know you find the app easy and it's a must have for any store. That makes us smile! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 3, 2021

Excelente aplicación muy fácil de aplicar a la tienda y con un muy buen retorno sobre la inversión, súper recomendada. Además tienen un gran servicio al cliente.

Purezzanatural.com
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Zipify Apps replied November 5, 2021

Hey Purezzanatural.com! Thanks for the great review. I used Google translate to fully understand what you wrote, and we greatly appreciate that OCU is working well for you and it's been easy to install and use. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 28, 2021

Great customer service. Some minor hicups when we got started but we've gone through them together. Also started getting upsells right away!

ROBERTA
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 days
Zipify Apps replied October 29, 2021

Hey ROBERTA! Thanks for the review! This is so awesome to hear that even though there were hiccups, the team was able to help you start getting upsells! That's awesome. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 24, 2021

I just started using the app and the customer service is just amazing. Justine was really friendly and very helpful! With her, I was able to create a pre-purchase offer.

Bowie's Bites
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Zipify Apps replied October 29, 2021

Hey Bowie's Bites! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear Justine was able to help you. She's awesome! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 21, 2021

Customer service is off the charts!!! Anytime I have a question, it is answered in a timely clear manor:)

KamdonKreations
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Zipify Apps replied October 22, 2021

KamdonKreations! Thanks for the review. This is awesome to hear our support team has delivered. We aim to be best in class...so it's great to hear they are living up to that. Will pass this on to the team! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

October 13, 2021

User friendly and has really helped improve our ACV! Definitely recommend adding this app onto your site

Quality of Life Labs
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Zipify Apps replied October 18, 2021

Hey Quality of Life Labs! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear OCU is helping improve your numbers! That's what we strive for. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify