One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

by Zipify Apps

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 156 reviews

Alaya Naturals

Works great. Nice to have a post purchase upsell that doesn't require customers to re-input payment info.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hey everyone at Alaya Naturals! Glad to hear you're loving OCU. We're excited to have you onboard. Please reach out if you have any questions!
-Team Zipify

Tico Coffee Roasters

The app was easy to install and to configure. We say the first upsells on the first day and since then they have been coming. We love the pre and post payment upsell capabilities. Also the team is fast answering any questions and offer great additional tips and tricks during and after onboarding to not only make the most out of One Click Upsell but also in general on how to improve sales.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hello everyone Tico Coffee Roasters! Thank you for the awesome review! So glad to hear that you've been loving both the functionality and support OCU provides. So glad to have you onboard! Just reach out if anything comes up.
-Team Zipify

Nextlovegift

Awesome fast responsive customer support team, super communicative, the issue was sorted within minutes.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Nextlovegift, thank you for the great review. Sorry to hear you were having problems but I'm very excited to hear our awesome support team was able to help you get things sorted. So glad to have you onboard!
-Team Zipify

Doppeltree

We're very happy with OCU. Since installing and setting it up back in Nov we've been able to achieve 10x ROI (incremental revenue / OCU spend) and increase our average order value by about 44%. From an ROI perspective it's a no-brainer. Also...
- The app is easy to use
- OCU team is very responsive when I've reached out with questions
- Integration seems seamless. I haven't noticed any slowdown in site speed, bugs, etc. - OCU team has rolled out improvements; nice to see they are continually investing in the app to make it better. Would recommend to other Shopify DTC sellers!

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Hey Doppeltree! Thank you for an amazing review. So stoked to hear about your success with OCU. 10x ROI! That's awesome. So glad to hear you're doing well with OCU. Glad to have you as a user. Please reach out if you need anything!

-Team Zipify

Rey to Z

So far so good, day one of using the app. The support team answered my question via chat within 5 minutes, super helpful!

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hey everyone at Rey to Z! This makes us so happy to hear. Having quick response times are what we aim for. If anything else comes up just let us know.

FurryFreshness Premium Stain and Smell Remover

Great support! I reached out with some questions I was having, and their team dug real deep to get to the bottom of it all!

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Hey there! Thanks for the great review. So glad our team was able to help you resolve your issues. That's what we're here for. If anything else comes up, just reach out.

LG Protective Wearables

Very happy with this app. Easy to use and play with and generating great results before the free trial even ended. Good support too.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

We are so happy to hear that OCU is already generating great results for you and we strive for amazing customer support. Thank you for your review and congratulations on your success!

Imstopparen

Very easy to use and you can edit all the text shown to the customers. Fantastic support team with very quick answers.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you for the review! Here, at Zipify Apps, we strive to make our apps simple to use and functional for ecommerce stores. We're happy you like the editing features of OCU!

Yatta Golf

I freaking love this app. Probably the easiest money we have ever made and really helps up our AOV to cover acquisition costs enabling us to grow even more. I look forward to when it works with more payment gateways like Shop Pay, Paypal, etc.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Congratulations on your upsell revenue made with OCU! We love hearing success stories like yours and it's all about increasing that AOV. We're looking forward to Shopify rolling out new payment gateways as well and know that's on the roadmap.

Street Wear Depot

We've been using OCU way before they were even on the Shopify app store. I believe it was called OCU Legacy. We've transitioned to the new one now and are happy that the checkout is integrated with shopify. Which makes it perform even better than before.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you for being a long time customer of OCU! We're excited about this native integration to Shopify as well, and are happy to hear that OCU Native is performing even better for you vs our Legacy app.