One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $35/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 242 reviews

Makarla

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I love how clean and intuitive the app is. Tasha was very helpful. Customer Service is superb! Thank you! - Carolina

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hey Makarla! Thanks for the great review. We'll let Tasha know you're thrilled with her service! Glad to have you. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Buddha Fight Wear

Location Spain
Time spent using app 28 days

He utilizado esta aplicación y cuando haces una oferta en la pre-compra no aplica el descuento en el check out. Todavía le queda mucho ha esta herramienta para ser rentable.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Hey Buddha Fight Wear! Thanks for the review. The team has reached out to you to see if we can help. We are working on adding pre-purchase discounts to carts as soon as possible. Please see the communication with the team so we can help you specifically. Thank you!
-Team Zipify

Looks Like Summer

Location Portugal
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Definitely a must-have, this app will increase your AVO and revenue with a 10min integration. Congrats to the OCU team and developers, amazing job!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Hey Looks Like Summer! Thanks for the review! Awesome to hear you're seeing an increase in your AOV so quickly. That' is our goal with this app! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

JOOSIS™

Location France
Time spent using app About 2 months

De toutes les applications disponibles sur l'app store de shopify je pense que OCU est l'une des plus importantes à posséder pour son shop, c'est une obligation, elle fonctionne très bien, elle est super facile à paramétrer peut rapporter gros, très gros...

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Hey Joosis! Thanks for the review. We appreciate you letting us know you find the app easy and it's a must have for any store. That makes us smile! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Purezzanatural.com

Location Colombia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excelente aplicación muy fácil de aplicar a la tienda y con un muy buen retorno sobre la inversión, súper recomendada. Además tienen un gran servicio al cliente.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Hey Purezzanatural.com! Thanks for the great review. I used Google translate to fully understand what you wrote, and we greatly appreciate that OCU is working well for you and it's been easy to install and use. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

ROBERTA

Location Spain
Time spent using app 23 days

Great customer service. Some minor hicups when we got started but we've gone through them together. Also started getting upsells right away!

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hey ROBERTA! Thanks for the review! This is so awesome to hear that even though there were hiccups, the team was able to help you start getting upsells! That's awesome. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Bowie's Bites

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I just started using the app and the customer service is just amazing. Justine was really friendly and very helpful! With her, I was able to create a pre-purchase offer.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Hey Bowie's Bites! Thanks for the review. So glad to hear Justine was able to help you. She's awesome! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

KamdonKreations

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Customer service is off the charts!!! Anytime I have a question, it is answered in a timely clear manor:)

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

KamdonKreations! Thanks for the review. This is awesome to hear our support team has delivered. We aim to be best in class...so it's great to hear they are living up to that. Will pass this on to the team! If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Quality of Life Labs

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

User friendly and has really helped improve our ACV! Definitely recommend adding this app onto your site

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Quality of Life Labs! Thanks for the honest review. Glad to hear OCU is helping improve your numbers! That's what we strive for. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

Pawion

Location Finland
Time spent using app 11 months

Good app. Makes huge difference. Nothing to complaint expect the cart popups don't work but overall I recommend

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Hey Pawion! Thanks for the honest review. Could you reach out to our support team so we can take a look at your specific installation and figure out why those cart popups aren't working for you? Looking forward to getting these working! Talk soon!
-Team Zipify

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 24 25