Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and ability to significantly boost upsells and revenue. They appreciate its effective post-purchase up/down-sell and pre-purchase upsell features, customization options, and analytics tools. The support team is praised for their quick and comprehensive assistance. Merchants also value the app's A/B testing capability and training content, finding it a reliable tool for enhancing conversion rates.

June 9, 2023

One Click Upsell stands head and shoulders above other upselling apps with its intuitive interface and precision-driven sales recommendations, seamlessly boosting the average order value. Its unparalleled customization and effective analytics tools bring an enriching and valuable experience to any Shopify store.

Brightly
United States
27 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied June 14, 2023

Wow, Brightly! Thanks for the amazing review! We're stoked to know you find OneClick Upsell head and shoulders above the rest and that you find our interface so intuitive! We pride ourselves on curating OCU to fit our merchants' needs! If you ever need help with anything, please reach out to our amazing Customer Support Team!
-Team Zipify

June 1, 2023

Their customer service is super responsive and helpful, the app itself is simple, however i hope they add more features to it.

PawFamily
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied June 7, 2023

Thanks, PawFamily! We agree that our Customer Support Team is super responsive and helpful. They pride themselves on their knowledge and ability to help our merchants. Keep an eye out for our feature release posts on socials and youtube for a bunch of upcoming new features!
-Team Zipify

September 14, 2023

Zipify OCU team has been great, I always get a fast response whenever I deal with any technical problems or have any question.

Vibrend
United States
3 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 20, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review, Vibrend! We're delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with the OCU Support Team! They're here to assist with any needs 24/7. Keep an eye out for non-stop feature releases highlighted on our blog!
-Team Zipify

June 16, 2023

Really great app, super easy to use, and the support from the team is really good.
Highly reccomend to everyone!

Brina Shop
Israel
4 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied June 28, 2023

Thanks for the review, Brina Shop! We are stoked to hear you find the app easy to use and the Support Team so responsive. Here at Zipify, we pride ourselves on our prompt and knowledgeable Support Team! If you need help with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
-Team Zipify

July 5, 2023

This has definitely increased our sales! Trying to tweak the way the upsells present on the pages but other than that this has been very helpful for us!

SimuLinen
United States
About 1 month using the app
Zipify Apps replied July 5, 2023

Thanks for the 5 star review, SimuLinen! We're stoked to hear that your sales have increased with the help of One Click Upsell! If you need help tweaking upsell presentation or with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to our awesome Customer Support Team!
-Team Zipify

July 14, 2023

Excellent app for upsell and cross sell. Team at Zipify OCU is very supportive. Since 98% of our traffic comes from Mobiles, after trying a few apps, we have settled for this as the layout and responsiveness of the screens is perfect for consumers.

Herbalart
India
2 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied July 19, 2023

Thanks for the praise, Herbalart! We're so happy to know you found the Support Team so helpful! If you ever need help with anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out!
-Team Zipify

November 1, 2023

Great app! Simple setup, nice customer service :)

NYVELLE
Germany
8 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review, NYVELLE! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

November 17, 2023

very nice and good support

JOYELLA
France
22 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for your review, JOYELLA! If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

August 6, 2023

This apps checkout pop up is blocked by Chrome on iOS which makes it useless. Nice support, but had bugs getting it up and running. Would not recommend it. Awesome Upsell has no issues with being blocked and has triggered plenty of sales on our store. Zipify needs to get themselves whitelisted, until that time avoid.

Rapid Flow
Switzerland
13 days using the app
Zipify Apps replied August 9, 2023

We want to personally address both the issue you raised and your support experience.

After thoroughly investigating the pop-up blocking concerns and reviewing your interactions with our support team, it’s evident that we didn’t meet our usual support standards, and we apologize for any frustration this may have caused. We’re taking immediate steps to retrain the support team members involved to ensure such lapses are avoided in the future.

Regarding Chrome iOS blocking OneClickUpsell pop-up offers, we'd like to clarify that our technology doesn’t fall under traditional pop-ups and is designed to work seamlessly with web browsers. Our offers are not susceptible to blocking. We’ve conducted thorough tests with native Chrome pop-up blockers and third-party tools to reaffirm this. If you encounter the offer displaying only once during testing, this is due to a deliberate feature that allows merchants to control when the pop-up appears for shoppers.

For efficient testing, we suggest using a private browsing session like Google Incognito mode. We're taking full responsibility for the oversight in promptly addressing your concerns and apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Your insights are invaluable in our journey to enhance our products and services.
If you’re willing to give us another chance, we're dedicated to ensuring your experience is exceptional. Please reach out to our support.

-Team Zipify

August 31, 2023

Great and swift assistance when needed! Highly recommend!

Beepit
Trinidad & Tobago
6 months using the app
Zipify Apps replied September 6, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review, Beepit! We're stoked to hear you found our assistance great and swift! Our Support Team is available 24/7 to handle any issues you may need help resolving. Don't hesitate to reach out, and keep upselling!
-Team Zipify