One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

One Click Upsell ‑ Zipify OCU

by Zipify Apps

Build Upsells & Cross Sells - Pre & Post Purchase Funnels :-)

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 144 reviews

OBRO

Great app! Has made us 20% more revenue last month (Feb 2021) once we started using it! Thank you so much.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Hey OBRO! Glad to hear that you've seen an increase since using OCU. That's amazing to hear! If anything comes up just reach out!
-Team Zipify

BeeMulberry

So far so good. You could say great! I have very little store traffic but the upsell is very successful, almost 70% of customers opt for it and it’s really more than I could have ever expected. We’ll see how it goes over time, it’s realistic to expect the percentage of successful upsells to drop to some more realistic percentages. Just keep it up, great app!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Wow BeeMulberry! That's an amazing take rate. Glad to hear it's going so well. We'll keep our fingers crossed that it stays that high. Reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Comfy and Fit

I love how OCU does post-purchase upsells. I use it all of the time on my store. The editor is super easy to use, very intuitive.
For pre-purchase upsells I think it would be awesome if, instead of a popup, OCU would display the offer under the customer's cart. Probably something that's already been tested, but figured I'd mention it.

Developer reply

February 16, 2021

Hey Comfy and Fit! We appreciate this review so much! Thanks for the feedback. That's a great idea. We're always working on updates like this. Please just reach out if you need anything. Glad to have you onboard!
-Team Zipify

Moc Gwiazd

It's a great app, easily configurable, smooth, and with great UI. I'd really love to use it, but I can't – it only works with Shopify payments which are not available in my country. I know that this is the limitation on Shopify API and it seems that 3* review it's a bit unfair for such a great app, but hey, 3 stars for an app that doesn't work is more than enough :-)
Well, you can use the pre-purchase option, but then the app is a bit too expensive.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Hey everyone at Moc Gwiazd thanks for the review. As you mentioned this is currently a limitation of the Shopify API and as much as we would LOVE to roll out this feature we're just waiting on them to make it available. As soon as they do, we'll release it on our end. Hopefully at that point you can give us a shot again. Look forward to having you back at that point.
-Team Zipify

MyLuxurySmoker

What a great app with an excellent live support! Appreciate their help in answering all my question. Thank you.

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

MyLuxurySmoker thank you for taking the time to review OCU. We are stoked that you're enjoying the app and our awesome support team was able to help you get the answers you needed. If anything comes up, please just reach out!
-Team Zipify

Java Planet Coffee

I love the Zipify/Smart Marketer family of products including the One-Click Upsell App. Their products work well, their help articles are well written, and when you need to contact them their customer service is absolutely world-class.

Developer reply

February 4, 2021

Java Planet Coffee thank you for the kind review! This is awesome. Thank you for being a supporter of all of our brands. If anything comes up just reach out. We're here to support you however we can!
-Team Zipify

The Sun Emporium

Okay this app is amazing! It's not clunky, it's easy to use, PLUS you don't have to create a different offer for separate products, you can select 10 products and apply a single offer to each. that makes my life SO MUCH EASIER than other upsell apps! I'm IN LOVE!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Hey everyone at The Sun Emporium! This is an amazing review. Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad to hear everything is going well and you're finding OCU easy to use. We aim to please! :) Please reach out if you need anything!
-Team Zipify

Faith Treats

Zippify OCU is such a great app. It's literally like free money because these are extra sales that I would not have made on the native sale. I'm so happy I found this; I can't wait to integrate with PayPal and Shop Pay in the future.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hey everyone at Faith Treats! So stoked to hear OCU is working well for you. We can't wait until Shopify opens up functionality for Paypal and Shop Pay as well. As soon as it's available we'll roll it out! If anything comes up in the future just reach out. Glad to have you onboard!
-Team Zipify

Alaya Naturals

Works great. Nice to have a post purchase upsell that doesn't require customers to re-input payment info.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hey everyone at Alaya Naturals! Glad to hear you're loving OCU. We're excited to have you onboard. Please reach out if you have any questions!
-Team Zipify

Tico Coffee Roasters

The app was easy to install and to configure. We say the first upsells on the first day and since then they have been coming. We love the pre and post payment upsell capabilities. Also the team is fast answering any questions and offer great additional tips and tricks during and after onboarding to not only make the most out of One Click Upsell but also in general on how to improve sales.

Developer reply

January 29, 2021

Hello everyone Tico Coffee Roasters! Thank you for the awesome review! So glad to hear that you've been loving both the functionality and support OCU provides. So glad to have you onboard! Just reach out if anything comes up.
-Team Zipify