Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 18, 2023

I will not lie I was overwhelmed when we started, but man oh man this app is worth the effort . No more reconciliations, no more 100's of invoices created but the winner. They UNDERSTAND SEASONAL businesses. Warndu is an Australian Native Food and gifting business. We go ballistic at Holidays and are more stable during the rest of the year. Automated downgrade of fees based on the work that the automation is doing. IT for good. Thanks so much.

Warndu
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
A2X Software Limited replied May 26, 2023

Thank you for your review and kind feedback about A2X! We strive for gold-standard service and getting reviews like this make our day! We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you into the future.

May 15, 2023

I have used A2X for two months now to integrate Xero with eBay, Amazon and Shopify. Lana, Jennifer and Nora have been great, they are responsive and proactive, and my issues are resolved quickly. This app makes bookkeeping quick and simple. Two small issues I have found is that using 3rd party apps in Shopify may cause issues surrounding taxable/non taxable products. And PayPal settlements may be an issue if you’re working with multiple currencies. Both of these issues are worked around with manual adjustments. A2X has still been such a time saver overall so I would definitely recommend.

The Sewing Studio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that A2X has been a time saver for you! Saving time with reliable, accurate, automated ecommerce accounting is what we do best! Thank you for mentioning our amazing support team; we strive to always provide a gold standard service. Looking forward to working with you into the future!

May 9, 2023

We recently moved from Sage Clod to Xero accounting. We experienced some initial issues with the reconciliation of funds from our Shopify site, but after a 15 minute phone call with Victoria the issue was quickly resolved.

Belfast Coffee Roasters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear that your issue was resolved quickly with one of our superstars, Victoria! We always aim to provide a gold standard service with helpful, available support. We'll be here to assist when you need us!

May 2, 2023

We are using A2X app for Shopify and Amazon marketplaces. Victoria has been a huge help in getting us set up and mapped correctly. They are responsive and knowledgable. This has simplified our accounting. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for providing a review, we are pleased to hear that our superstar, Victoria was able to provide you with our gold standard of customer support! We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you!

April 24, 2023

both incredibly useful and wonderful customer support. fixes some thorny ecommerce accounting problems and the customer support helped me get set up and rocking quickly and efficiently. would certainly recommend.

Stain Solver
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're happy to hear you were rocking quickly and efficiently - we aim to provide all customers with a gold standard of customer support! We appreciation your review and look forward to working with you into the future!

April 19, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Aidan. He was incredibly helpful.
I recommend A2X to any e-commerce business.

Aceology
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
A2X Software Limited replied April 19, 2023

Thank you for posting your feedback here and recommending A2X - it means a lot to us! Wonderful experiences are exactly what we strive for - and we wish to continue supporting you, making sure your needs are met, and that our software provides you with the level of automation that you need. We are really pleased to hear that our superstar, Aidan, has been able to support you well. If you will need any further support, our team is just a click away :)

April 18, 2023

Great experience dealing with Meg. She walked me through a problem and taught me something new also. I would highly recommend using A2X for accounting as it has been very helpful to our team.

Duckfeet USA
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
A2X Software Limited replied April 19, 2023

Thank you for providing a review, and we are really pleased to hear that our superstar Meg has been assisting you well. We aim for a gold-standard service and getting reviews like this showcase that we're hitting the mark! Thanks again, we appreciate your time and look forward to working with you long into the future.

April 18, 2023

I am amazed at how responsive and helpful the customer service has been! They resolve my issues almost immediately every single time.

Tune & Fairweather
Ireland
Time spent using app: 8 months
A2X Software Limited replied April 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your review and kind feedback about our customer support team! Your review is very much appreciated by all of us here at A2X! We aim to provide all customers with a gold standard of customer support, so we are pleased to read reviews like this where we are hitting the mark! We will be here to assist in any way we can, any time!

March 16, 2023

I am amazed at how responsive and helpful the customer service has been! They resolve my issues almost immediately every single time.

The Daily Grace Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2023

Thank you so much for providing such great feedback. We appreciate and value your time and support. We always aim to always provide a gold-standard service with easy-to-access, available support. Thank you once again for your continued support!

March 1, 2023

Great App, Great support! We have it integrated with Shopify and Quickbooks Online and it flawlessly sorts our product price, product cost, taxes paid, and Shopify fees, and transfers it all into QBO by the touch of a button. Highly recommend this app!

Dock-it Launcher, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
A2X Software Limited replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for your review! We aim to provide a simple solution that works well with QuickBooks providing customers with fully automated accounting while still taking advantage of easy reconciliation. We really appreciate your feedback and continued support.