Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to automate complex accounting tasks, particularly for businesses with high online sales volumes. It's praised for accurately syncing sales data from Shopify and Amazon to QuickBooks and Xero, handling tax compliance, and reconciling payouts. Many appreciate the thorough onboarding process and responsive customer support available across multiple time zones. The app's capability to manage multi-currency and international sales is also valued by businesses operating globally.

January 30, 2024

I had some issues recently and reached out to A2X support. I spoke with Robert, and not only was he very kind, but also extremely helpful. Robert was able to help me resolve the issue quickly and efficiently.

Pink Stork
United States
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We deeply value the importance of excellent customer service, and Robert's dedication to ensuring the issue is resolved is truly commendable. We are grateful for your continuous support and we're here for you anytime you need us!

February 14, 2024

I've had a great experience with A2X. The integration with Shopify works well and the support team is amazing. I would highly recommend!

CONTROL Gallery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with A2X! We're thrilled to hear that our Shopify integration is working well for you and that our support team has been amazing. High five 🙌

We truly appreciate your recommendation and we're delighted to have you as part of the A2X family. Here's to more seamless accounting and continued success with your ecommerce ventures!

February 22, 2024

Great experience using this app - very easy to create journal entries for revenues and COGS on a multitude of platforms. Customer support is great, they are always helpful.

Dragonwing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding A2X a breeze to use for your journal entries and that our support team has been there to lend a hand.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out - we've got your back. Thanks again!

January 31, 2024

Great app. This saves me so much time bringing in data from Shopify to Quickbooks. Also, Chun at support is awesome! He was able to help me troubleshoot my issue right away.

Candy Warehouse
United States
10 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for this great review! Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch assistance to our users, so we're especially glad to hear that you had a great experience troubleshooting with Chun. We're here for you whenever you need us. Thanks for choosing us as your e-commerce accounting solution - we appreciate you :)

March 19, 2024

Does what it is meant to do with a clean and easy interface. Customer support, when I've had to ask some questions, is responsive and excellent.

vuzz.co
United States
6 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied April 7, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and it motivates us to keep providing exceptional service to all our amazing customers, just like you!

February 29, 2024

I always receive prompt and efficient service from the support at A2X, and couldn't run my business without this software.

www.pet-tags.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

We couldn't be happier to know that our software is helping you take care of business. Your success is our success, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch service to ensure that you can focus on what you do best – running your business!

Thank you for your continuous support and feedback. And, if you need any assistance in future, we've got your back!

December 21, 2023

Overall, this app works well and performs the tasks we need it to perform. There are some small hiccups with the user interface, which would require involvement from the A2X support team to resolve (mostly surrounding updates to users and/or transferring information between users). However, I give them a resounding 5 stars because their customer support goes very far above and beyond for their customers. Not only did they help me, but they made suggestions on how to save money and best utilize their platform. If you run into an issue, their customer support will go miles to make things right. I would highly recommend for that reason alone, plus their product fulfills our business needs.

Gut Food
United States
About 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied January 9, 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review, Gut Food! We're happy to hear you had a fantastic experience with Ling - we strive for a gold standard support and love to go above and beyond! We'll be here when you need us :)

February 2, 2024

I have been looking for an app to integrate my Shopify to QBO and have accurate, organized books. A2X does just that. I was nervous about the mapping and initial set-up, because I have used other apps that have caused major problems, but this was mostly straight forward to implement and everything looks good in my reports. Their customer service team helped walk me through setting up the paypal and shop pay gateways. They are fast to respond and helpful. Happy I made the decision to work with A2X.

Ellis Canvas Tents
United States
29 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're so thrilled to hear that A2X has been a game-changer for you in integrating your Shopify to QBO and keeping those books neat and tidy. We totally get the stress around mapping and set-up, so we're stoked to know it was smooth sailing for you.

Our team at A2X is dedicated to making sure our customers receive the best assistance possible and we are glad to hear you received the support you deserve.

We're super happy to have you on board with us at A2X and we can't wait to keep impressing you with our top-notch service and software. If you ever need anything, just give us a shout!

March 6, 2024

Thank God I found A2X!
They have been amazing, Jessica in particular. There software does what it says it does on the Tin. I was using Amaka. Their Customer Service was poor to mediocre at best. When I looked further into their software it was not what it seemed. Links kept breaking, and it brought in transactions that it should not have. Reconciliation was a nightmare and there for VAT calculations was all wrong. You can't afford to muck this stuff up.
A2X held my hand through the entire onboarding process and more. I have Xero, Shopify and Amazon and also use PayPal as a payment gateway and sell all around the world so quite complicated really.

For the extra £20 per month I was super happy to have upgraded to the support service as it has proved invaluable.

I seriously could nt recommend them or Jessica enough.

Winewizard by Vinalchemy
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your most kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Jessica and our software have been a lifesaver for your e-commerce accounting needs.

We understand the importance of accuracy when it comes to your finances, especially with multiple platforms and global sales involved. We're glad we could step in and provide you with the support and reliability you deserve.

Our team is dedicated to making sure that your onboarding process is smooth sailing and that you have all the help you need along the way.

Your recommendation means the world to us and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help. Cheers to accurate accounting and stress-free reconciliations!

March 13, 2024

The app is great and has dramatically helped with complex ecommerce accounting. However, the real star of the show is the customer service provided by the team. Andrea and the team are absolutely fantastic! It's the best customer service I've received from a SaaS provider. They went above and beyond to help me with many issues I was confused about.

Gymwash
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! 💫

We're thrilled to hear that A2X has been a game-changer for your ecommerce accounting needs.

Andrea and the team are indeed the real superstars when it comes to customer service. We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and it's wonderful to see that effort reflected in your experience.

If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can.

Cheers to smooth sailing with your accounting, and thanks again for choosing A2X!