Reviews (278)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automating and streamlining accounting processes, especially for businesses with high online sales volumes. It integrates well with Shopify, Xero, and QuickBooks, simplifying settlement processing. The app offers a detailed financial overview, tracking various financial aspects including fees and disputes. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is praised for managing complex e-commerce accounting tasks like tax compliance and multiple payment providers. Despite an in-depth setup process, support is always available for assistance. Merchants value the app for simplifying accounting, enhancing accuracy, and offering valuable financial insights.

February 8, 2024

A2X saves me SO much time every month. My accountant has remarked how helpful the tool is. E-commerce bookkeeping is surprisingly complex, even for a small, simple business, but A2X makes it so much easier. Highly recommend. Their support team is always fast and helpful too.

Skipper Hair Inc.
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that A2X is saving you time and impressing your accountant. E-commerce bookkeeping can definitely be a headache, but we're glad to smooth it all out and make it easier for you.

Our support team is always here to help too! Keep up the great work with your business, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

June 4, 2024

A2x support team always helps me whenever there are problem with the payouts

prepaid.gift
Australia
18 days using the app
March 13, 2024

The app is great and has dramatically helped with complex ecommerce accounting. However, the real star of the show is the customer service provided by the team. Andrea and the team are absolutely fantastic! It's the best customer service I've received from a SaaS provider. They went above and beyond to help me with many issues I was confused about.

Gymwash
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for the glowing review! 💫

We're thrilled to hear that A2X has been a game-changer for your ecommerce accounting needs.

Andrea and the team are indeed the real superstars when it comes to customer service. We always strive to go above and beyond for our customers, and it's wonderful to see that effort reflected in your experience.

If you ever need further assistance or have any more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can.

Cheers to smooth sailing with your accounting, and thanks again for choosing A2X!

February 29, 2024

I always receive prompt and efficient service from the support at A2X, and couldn't run my business without this software.

www.pet-tags.co.uk
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

We couldn't be happier to know that our software is helping you take care of business. Your success is our success, and we're dedicated to providing top-notch service to ensure that you can focus on what you do best – running your business!

Thank you for your continuous support and feedback. And, if you need any assistance in future, we've got your back!

May 2, 2024

I've used A2X for two years now, and in that time have set up 3 online stores (Shopify and Amazon). While the setup and mapping is mostly seamless, what's impressed me the most is the customer support. The support via the help chat is the best I've experienced. Very quick response time, knowledgeable team, I couldn't be more impressed.

Shibumi Wholesale
United States
1 day using the app
February 22, 2024

Great experience using this app - very easy to create journal entries for revenues and COGS on a multitude of platforms. Customer support is great, they are always helpful.

Dragonwing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding A2X a breeze to use for your journal entries and that our support team has been there to lend a hand.

If you ever need any assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out - we've got your back. Thanks again!

March 6, 2024

Thank God I found A2X!
They have been amazing, Jessica in particular. There software does what it says it does on the Tin. I was using Amaka. Their Customer Service was poor to mediocre at best. When I looked further into their software it was not what it seemed. Links kept breaking, and it brought in transactions that it should not have. Reconciliation was a nightmare and there for VAT calculations was all wrong. You can't afford to muck this stuff up.
A2X held my hand through the entire onboarding process and more. I have Xero, Shopify and Amazon and also use PayPal as a payment gateway and sell all around the world so quite complicated really.

For the extra £20 per month I was super happy to have upgraded to the support service as it has proved invaluable.

I seriously could nt recommend them or Jessica enough.

Winewizard by Vinalchemy
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your most kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Jessica and our software have been a lifesaver for your e-commerce accounting needs.

We understand the importance of accuracy when it comes to your finances, especially with multiple platforms and global sales involved. We're glad we could step in and provide you with the support and reliability you deserve.

Our team is dedicated to making sure that your onboarding process is smooth sailing and that you have all the help you need along the way.

Your recommendation means the world to us and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to reach out - we're here to help. Cheers to accurate accounting and stress-free reconciliations!

February 14, 2024

I've had a great experience with A2X. The integration with Shopify works well and the support team is amazing. I would highly recommend!

CONTROL Gallery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with A2X! We're thrilled to hear that our Shopify integration is working well for you and that our support team has been amazing. High five 🙌

We truly appreciate your recommendation and we're delighted to have you as part of the A2X family. Here's to more seamless accounting and continued success with your ecommerce ventures!

January 23, 2024

I have just started using A2X for our shopify to xero interface and I am very impressed with the way the application is set up and its ease of use.

The 5 stars is very much driven by the amazing support team. They have been on hand to guide me through any issues with in depth guides and "how to" videos. Equally impressive is the speed of response from the team, literally a few minutes.

A great start and i can see that this product is going to simplify our accounting processes dramatically.

Y1 Hockey
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Wow! 🌟 Thank you for the glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you are impressed with A2X and that our support team has been able to provide you with excellent and super responsive assistance.

We strive to provide not only a great product but also the top-notch support to our customers. It's fantastic to hear that you have experienced this firsthand.

Thank you for choosing A2X and we'll be by your side, if you'll need any assistance :) Cheers to simplifying accounting processes!

January 30, 2024

I had some issues recently and reached out to A2X support. I spoke with Robert, and not only was he very kind, but also extremely helpful. Robert was able to help me resolve the issue quickly and efficiently.

Pink Stork
United States
Over 1 year using the app
A2X Software Limited replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We deeply value the importance of excellent customer service, and Robert's dedication to ensuring the issue is resolved is truly commendable. We are grateful for your continuous support and we're here for you anytime you need us!