Reviews (287)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automating and streamlining accounting processes, especially for businesses with high online sales volumes. It integrates well with Shopify, Xero, and QuickBooks, simplifying settlement processing. The app offers a detailed financial overview, tracking various financial aspects including fees and disputes. Merchants commend the responsive and knowledgeable customer support. The app is praised for managing complex e-commerce accounting tasks like tax compliance and multiple payment providers. Despite an in-depth setup process, support is always available for assistance. Merchants value the app for simplifying accounting, enhancing accuracy, and offering valuable financial insights.

September 29, 2021

Such a good app - been using it for the past few months and it saves me an unbelievable amount of time and energy. All it takes is a few clicks to take care of everything on the accounting side. Probably the best subscription service I use in terms of value for money.

Actiflex
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

This app is brilliant! It makes accounting so much easier. It took me a while to setup (me not being tech savvy) but the team were so helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend especially for those using Xero.

JT Luxe
Australia
12 months using the app
May 2, 2023

We are using A2X app for Shopify and Amazon marketplaces. Victoria has been a huge help in getting us set up and mapped correctly. They are responsive and knowledgable. This has simplified our accounting. Thank you!

HAIRMETTO
Canada
12 months using the app
A2X Software Limited replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for providing a review, we are pleased to hear that our superstar, Victoria was able to provide you with our gold standard of customer support! We appreciate your time and look forward to working with you!

May 17, 2021

I used this app to seamlessly integrate shopify, paypal, stripe, and all the various platforms we receive orders. This app has greatly improved my accountants ability to do her job and saved me a lot of money on additional bookkeeping/accountant expenses.

The Juice Box Co.
United States
12 months using the app
September 23, 2021

A2X integrates seamlessly with Amazon and Shopify and connects up perfectly with Xero. You can easily switch between accounts in the A2X dashboard which also clearly presents the categories - Settlements, Accounts & Taxes, Inventory and Costs in a much more easy to digest manner than Amazon certainly does. It does take some time to set up and particularly attention is needed to configure the appropriate tax rates for each transaction type. A2X has saved us a lot time when it comes to book-keeping which my accountant has appreciated.

Levity Trampolines
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
March 5, 2021

Serious time-saver! Only took a few minutes to map everything from Shopify to QBO and now we don’t have to stress about it. The A2X team was super responsive with our initial questions on setup. So glad we found A2X!

Giften Market
United States
11 months using the app
October 1, 2021

A2X has made reconciling Shopify payments a breeze. The app makes it way faster and easier to see where seller fees are coming from. So much that was being done manually before is now automated.

Boys of Fall
United States
11 months using the app
March 10, 2021

Straightforward installation and integrates perfectly with Shopify-Xero accounts. Exports Shopify sales data seamlessly, and once tax settings set up has been mapped, sending the data to Xero is just a click of a button away and straightforward reconciliation with Shopify payouts/bank statement lines is effortless.

Zusaura
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
June 19, 2021

Fantastic App. My accountant highly recommended, and sure enough it solved a big headache for us! Without a2x, reconcilling would be difficult...

Remarkable Cream
New Zealand
11 months using the app
February 22, 2021

“Accurate ecommerce accounting, without the fuss.” I agree wholeheartedly! It’s great software backed by outstanding customer service, and really simplifies what is actually rather complex ecommerce accounting, particularly when you consider multiple payment gateways and VAT. If you need to link Shopify to Xero get A2X.

Pulchra Femina
United Kingdom
10 months using the app