AdRoll Ads & Retargeting

AdRoll Ads & Retargeting

by AdRoll

Engage Shoppers with Dynamic Web, Mobile & Social Ads

3.5 of 5 stars(133 reviews)

Build your Brand

Our prospecting works with our AI to create awareness with the right audiences, at the right time, and drive high-quality new site traffic

Turn Visitors into Customers

Reengage your website visitors and past customers with targeted, highly-personalized experiences that keep you top of mind

Grow Customer Loyalty

Take personalization to a new level with our dynamic product carousel and email that will deliver tailored product recommendations


About AdRoll Ads & Retargeting

You've worked hard to build a business. Get people to shop more with AdRoll.

Whether it's attracting new shoppers or turning one-time visitors to loyal customers, AdRoll has got you covered. We'll help you reach all the right people with ads across the web, social networks like Facebook and Instagram, and even directly to their inbox.

Over 5000 e-commerce stores made $280 million with AdRoll last year.

In just a few clicks, you can install AdRoll and run campaigns without any developer time. Once you connect AdRoll to Shopify, we instantly create product recommendation ads (for free) based on your existing catalog and help you run them everywhere. We even create audience segments like shopping cart abandoners and past purchasers automatically so you don't have to worry.

Dynamic Product Recommendations Ads

With AdRoll, you’ll have access to our product recommendations engine. We’ll automatically sync your product feed catalog to build these personalized product recommendation ads. Our Design Squad team is also ready to help you get started by providing a complete set of ads designed by AdRoll designers upon your request.

New! Use our Yotpo integration to include your prodct reviews within dynamic product ads.

24/7 Customer Support

Our incredible support team is waiting and eager to help you via chat or email should you need any assistance. If you're more of a do-it-yourself kind of marketer, visit our comprehensive Help Center if you have questions.

Target your Email Lists

In order to track your potential customers across devices and browsers, this integration will send email addresses collected on your site to AdRoll for data and email services. AdRoll may persistently store and use hashed versions of these email addresses and combine these with email hashes from other customers to improve our services.

Got email lists in addition to recent visitors? Upload them to AdRoll to retarget your email audience with ads across the web and amplify the effectiveness of your email campaigns.

Integrates with

  • Facebook Custom Audiences,
  • Google AdWords,
  • Instagram,
  • HubSpot,
  • Yotpo,
  • Privy

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Set your own budget for your campaigns and update it as often as you would like.

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 133 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Loyal Build

Worst experience the second time, Not approved charges $$$ and never get money back, NO customer service support by phone. Don't use this app and this company!!!

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

Firstly, I wanted to thank you for your honest assessment of your experience with AdRoll. I am very sorry to hear we haven’t met your expectations.

We have investigated your account and noticed a few tickets related to the described issue. Do you mind checking the #1205439 ticket at loyalbuildinfo@gmail.com? Also, we got in touch with Kristin Garrett, please do respond to the emails generated, once you have a minute, we'll be happy to explain the payment method authorizations further.

Appreciate your understanding,

Cheers,
Ewa

Milena Bouquet

Easy to Install and Setup. My Flower Shop www.milenabouquet.com is using the APP and AdRoll to manage some retargeting campaigns

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

It's always great to see such feedback from our advertisers, hope you're finding AdRoll well! If you had to pick the one thing that impressed you most about your AdRoll experience, what would it be?

If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat.

Cheers,
Ewa

Zartoni

Horrible app. Horrible performance.
Our remarketing campaigns do 4X on every other platform, after 2K on adroll, we are getting an ROI of 0.01 per click conversions.
Don't waste your money and don't expect results.
Be ready to loose money

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

Firstly, I wanted to thank you for your honest assessment of your experience with AdRoll. I am very sorry to hear we haven’t met your expectations. Our team has just followed up with you to understand the improvements needed to earn your recommendation and offer my help with any problems you’re having.

Cheers,

Ewa