Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

June 13, 2019

The app fully fulfill my needs. The Live chat support is outstanding. Custom queries got solved within a few minutes.

Zelodo
France
26 days using the app
Edited May 22, 2019

I used this app to help me a the preorder function to some of my product.

The HELP I received from the APP developers was amazing! They made it so easy for me and explained everything I needed to know.

I would definitely recommend this APP to anyone looking for a way to add a pre-order option to their online store!

IAKKAI
Canada
24 days using the app
March 3, 2023

Great App, helpful support. We had some issues, but team was really here for us, would recommend to others.

funfactory.hr
Croatia
24 days using the app
May 13, 2022

This is the best app for preorders and partial payment. They have also the best customer service. I have received excellent support from Vipin Garg. There were some compatibility issues because some of our products have custom options and Vipin was able to help me fix them. I fully recommend this app.

Lily & Co.
Philippines
24 days using the app
May 12, 2022

Friendly and nice-looking app for pre-order options. Support responses are quick and really helpful.

Angell Bike
France
20 days using the app
March 27, 2020

This app is the BEST and ONLY app for taking partial payments on your website. Not only that but customer service is excellent. Vikas helped me with all of my problems and helped me integrate the system on my website smoothly!

Pirouett
United States
20 days using the app
October 15, 2020

My shop had very specific requirements, the developer team here worked tirelessly to make sure my needs were perfectly met. The after-care support was 10/10, great job team!

Back to Business Victoria
Australia
19 days using the app
Shine Dezign Infonet replied October 19, 2020

Hello Business Victoria,

We appreciate your positive feedback. It encourages us to do deliver best results for our customers. In case if you need any help, kindly contact us.

February 19, 2021

We're using it to introduce prepayments onto the website, it's very user friendly with amazing customer service, super fast and very helpful. Would love to be able to have the app sync with the store's stock without having to have it at 0 though!

AVAVAV Firenze
Italy
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2022

This application is vital for generating pre-order or pay in instalments syetem.
The team support users very kindly and swiftly, therefore they will be essential pertner for your e-commerce businees.

sweet-factory-web
Japan
18 days using the app
Edited July 8, 2019

Had a few issues starting up, so just make sure you know what time zone you’re on when getting started for support. They were helpful once we started communicating, so they will definitely strive to help out. There’s a bit of functionality still being worked on that doesn’t work right now. There was no way to
actually see what products had timers enabled, and bulk editing for variants only works for enabling pre-order, it crashes if you attempt to use the features that aren’t working yet. As long as you know what is still in work, they’re very helpful and it works within those current limitations. Once they get that functionality, it’ll be a 5 star rating.

Ninja Brand Inc
United States
About 1 year using the app