Reviews (262)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique partial payments feature on pre-orders, especially beneficial for US stores. It supports mixed carts, enhancing conversion and upselling, and is known for its user-friendly dashboard and easy integration with e-commerce platforms. The customer service is prompt and helpful. A standout feature is the partial cash on delivery option, reducing return-to-origin losses. Merchants find the app reliable, regularly updated with new features, and instrumental in boosting pre-order sales and customer experience.

Edited July 8, 2019

Had a few issues starting up, so just make sure you know what time zone you’re on when getting started for support. They were helpful once we started communicating, so they will definitely strive to help out. There’s a bit of functionality still being worked on that doesn’t work right now. There was no way to
actually see what products had timers enabled, and bulk editing for variants only works for enabling pre-order, it crashes if you attempt to use the features that aren’t working yet. As long as you know what is still in work, they’re very helpful and it works within those current limitations. Once they get that functionality, it’ll be a 5 star rating.

Ninja Brand Inc
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 22, 2021

App works well, easy to set up, and the support is helpful and lightning-fast. Highly recommend if you need to offer pre-orders.

Rowdy Hound Brand Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 8, 2022

They are super supportive! If you got stuck on a problem, you should ask them first instead of spending time to solve it by yourself. They give you easy-to- understand instruction within a day! Highly recommended app!

ALIITA JAPAN OFFICIAL
Japan
About 1 year using the app
May 27, 2022

App is doing exactly what we need it to. I had a few small questions about installing and configuring, and app support by Vipin was fast and excellent. Thank you!

Babos
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 10, 2020

The support team is extremely responsive and was able to help with all our needs. The interface has improved a lot and you can customize a lot of options to tailor to your shop. Totally recommend the app

Nuclieus
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
May 19, 2023

These guys have been amazing. I am very specific about things, and they have always resolved minor issues fore very quickly.Great app and great support.

In Demand Toys
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 23, 2020

The app was not working properly, and didn't remove the buy now button. It just shows both pre-order and buy now buttons next to each other.

we involved Shopify but the problem didn't resolve and we had many frustrated customers and tens of complaints.

Really bad experience!!

Luminora
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 5, 2022

I love this app it works really well for my store, which uses a partial pay approach for customers wanting to test my products. The team and SUPER helpful and always respond quickly. Highly recommend

KEEP IT SIMPLE SKIN
Australia
About 1 year using the app
September 1, 2021

Great app to help set up preorders in your online store. Also they have quick and amazing customer service when there are any glitches or technical issues they help you right away!

Chickadee Apparel
Canada
12 months using the app
February 4, 2022

Excellent App - Excellent customer Service! Thank you Vipin for your speedy help! Looking forward to using this app with my site!

Brutons Decorating
Canada
12 months using the app