Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its simplicity, performance, and effective tracking. They appreciate the AI campaign feature and retargeting capabilities. The customer service, particularly Paul, is praised for responsiveness and strategic advice. Merchants report improved conversion rates and consider the app a potential game-changer. It's also recommended for beginners due to its user-friendly interface.

July 6, 2023

We are only a few weeks in, but we are already having a superior experience with this app and the AdWisely team than we had with our digital ad agency. Paul and Yaro have been very helpful and straightforward, and we are seeing great results so far. These guys are quite knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!

MZ Made
United States
10 months using the app
July 28, 2023

Adwisely is the best!!! As a beginner with using ad's, Adwisely has made the process super simple and resourceful. I've been sharing their app with all of friends in business

Ambition Is The New Pink
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2023

The customer service is great and they've been very helpful!

The Root Collective
United States
2 months using the app
August 2, 2023

I use this app for both my businesses and I am very happy with the entire experience. Paul is a pleasure to deal with and a real asset to your team - always willing to assist and go the extra mile. If you are not completely savvy with the technology and need some help they are always available - quick turn around time and great suggestions.

Pipe Decor
South Africa
4 months using the app
September 22, 2023

Great results
Amazing support
Easy to use

209 Lebanese Wine
Lebanon
Over 4 years using the app
November 18, 2015

Awesome, saw a HUGE ROI on our first trial!

Belliestobabies
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
July 29, 2021

This app has taken the guesswork out of retargeting. I get emails all the time asking how I do such a good job making my brand appear everywhere! Easy to install and personal service.

Eco Living Club
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) replied July 30, 2021

Thanks for rating our app with 5 stars. We are glad to see you enjoyed using it.

June 17, 2017

Launch a retargeting campaign in two click. Very useful

Thelovecats
France
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited October 13, 2016

amazing app, a must have for every e-commerce store!
www.wilddill.com

Wilddill
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 5, 2019

Easy to use, great (responsive) customer service, and effective ads!!!! I would recommend it!!!!!

Street Faction Engineering
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Ad Intelligence INC (Adwisely) replied August 6, 2019

We are happy to see that you enjoy using RetargetApp 😊We do our best to save you time and bring you more sales with quality ads on Facebook.