UpPromote: Affiliate Marketing

Grow With Ambassador, Influencer, referral & Affiliate Program

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 1740 reviews

Emisil

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 3 days

Good program. Easy to use for both sides, I mean for buyer and owner. I hope we will receive more sales!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

You're getting there ;) We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Fake Expensive

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app and layout. It is super easy to use. Customer support is extremely helpful and nice. Also there is videos and documentation.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

ELIALI XPRESS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Great program and easy to use,
Very professional and helpful when it comes to boosting your ads.
great

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

Dark Smarties

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 5 days

Working very well so far. Needed a solution for affiliates to assist in promoting the site. the coupon code option is by far my favourite feature.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

nammi.is

Location Iceland
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to install, top customer service, dashboard eazy to work on, something I have been looking for for log time and finally got after opening Shopify store

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Wearing Something

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 days

Amazing app, support is great (special mention to Christy) - looking forward to diving deeper into it and it's features!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand. Cheers!

Icecastlejewellers

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 minutes

yes i like this app! thank you very much for existing, dont know what else to write lol, this is enough

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

You're funny lol. Thank you very much for the feedback. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

Thienne

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Great app, easy setup and very useful! Would definitely recommend giving it a shot. The idea behind is a win win for everyone!

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

You're absolutely right! Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

STOIKKS

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Extremely helpful app. Has got most of the features in the free subscription as well. All the information is very descriptive & the navigation UX is just superb.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your amazing sharing. It truly means a lot to us. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.
My team is always ready to give you a hand anytime so don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need us.
Cheers!

Royle Tech

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I’ll see what it does and get back to you. Just set up a affiliate page. Excited can’t wait to see how it works

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 173 174
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 173 174