Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and other platforms, providing real-time tracking and instant notifications. It's particularly beneficial for international sellers, reducing missed deliveries. Merchants appreciate the robust analytics, customization options, and the ability to create a branded tracking page. The app's customer service is consistently praised for its responsiveness and knowledge. It's a budget-friendly, efficient solution for tracking multiple shipments.

May 16, 2017

Great to have to track your customers order...recommending all Drop shippers.

Dilsaras Collection
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 25, 2017

Great app. Love it that I can intergrate aftership inside my website. Customer get to track their items directly from my store.

Flairywhimsy
Philippines
About 1 month using the app
March 15, 2021

Very helpful they replied in less than a minute. It will definitely add value to our services offered to our customers!

Lucidous Sports
Cyprus
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2017

Aftership is an awesome app and think it is a necessity when owning your own online business. I highly recommend it!

Trendy Hats
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 18, 2022

This app is in early stages for us but was easy to configure, and on initial experience seems good. Good support too via chat so happy so far.

Scandista
Australia
1 day using the app
March 24, 2021

It was very easy to set up... didnt take long for a current order to be tracked and email/text was sent to customer. Great App. Would definitely recommend

EleveNevele Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 8, 2021

The app is incredibly helpful, it allows you to track your orders in a nice way and it's free. Moreover, customer care is very quick, effective, and available. Definitely recommended!!

The Makeup Mate
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 8, 2017

Really helps my customers track their orders. Great service.

Wondrous Sundress
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited April 9, 2021

Simple to set up, extremely easy to customize your tracking pages. Excellent customer service, and a well designed easy to follow UI!

CribTech
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 6, 2021

very good app and good customer service support. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to have a good tracking app for their store

Shampoohead
France
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied July 6, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that you always experience the best customer support.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip