AfterShip Tracking

AfterShip Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
3673 reviews
3673 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
3673 reviews
December 27, 2013

wow such a great app i love it

AccuTrak
Jamaica
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 26, 2013

If they figure out their damn sever blows and is always slow, I would give this app a 5 star rating.

Wellness Fitness and Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
December 26, 2013

Such A Great App, Saves You A lot Of Time On Your End.

WhisperingWinds Trading Post
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 25, 2013

Great Program, Recommend to all

BG Tech Limited
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 23, 2013

Good app. value added to customer to allow view shipping status. All integrated into one platform. Thumb up.

Dots on Dial
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 21, 2013

This is an essential app I would definitely recommend to a friend or owner of a business! It's simply a win-win as it is completely free (mostly).

Goddess
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
December 21, 2013

I really think AfterShip is a great app and makes business very easy to flow!! I highly recommend it! Jo

buyartza.com
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 19, 2013

So stoked, one of the few to support Australian merchants so well :)

Miiif Brands
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 19, 2013

Just installed this app and I'm really excited to use it.

Love & Grace Couture
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 19, 2013

Excellent app. I am able to provide my customers with much more detailed shipping details and keep a much better eye on things than just the default info that shopify provides.

AttractionOil.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months