Reviews (4,585)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust tracking capabilities and seamless integration with Shopify. They appreciate its real-time tracking, instant notifications, and user-friendly interface. The app is praised for its affordability, customization options, and valuable insights from its analytics dashboard. The customer support team is frequently mentioned for their responsiveness and expertise. It's considered a game changer for e-commerce businesses, enhancing both operations and customer experience.

October 6, 2017

It’s good atleast it’s my first time don’t know much about it

Stephen Donnie
United States
3 months using the app
April 6, 2017

great app. Really help my customers stop worrying about their shipment. Especially offering international shipping like we do. Our business smoothphonecase.com is international and we have lots of orders that need tracking thanks to after ship we are able to do that.

Bracelet Beauty
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 6, 2021

Nice support team. Very responsive always be online. Just talk to them and the instruction is very detailed. Will love to use this

Phenyx Pro
United States
3 days using the app
September 15, 2021

Only setting up the app at the moment and have not had the opportunity to utilize the Application to it's full potential however, Varun was a great help.
Many Thanks Alex

Baby Travel Time
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied September 15, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you liked our app and found it useful. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly. Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

April 13, 2021

I used this app to set up my tracking. The support was fast accurate. They even went as far to remove the Branding for me.

Noelle Fashions
United States
3 days using the app
January 24, 2022

nice service
the support answer my question instantly, and solve my problem very patient
Yes, of course the app can help my customer track there orders but this is a little problem, I want to try this app before I buy it, it's hardly to find the free trial, hoping it can be a noticable position
Good app

NOS GEMS
China
3 days using the app
February 12, 2022

Great customer service!! super fast and responsive. We’ve just launched this app within our store. Can’t wait to explore more

Happilar
United States
3 days using the app
Edited October 13, 2021

We have been using the app for a while and we couldn't be happier! Costumer support is awesome! Tool is super efficient and easy to use.

Atarty
United States
3 days using the app
May 17, 2021

Helpful customer service, with set up. Tracking page feature is also available! Automatic email notifications is a much needed feature to have.

AZUNDI.
Canada
3 days using the app
March 30, 2021

New to this but the customer support I got was very quick and helpful. Thanks. Let me now put it to use and see.

Crownem
Kenya
3 days using the app